The latest car reviews from our team

Review 2 days ago

Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback (2019 - ) review

The Vauxhall Corsa is one of the UK’s biggest-selling cars, and we see no reason why that should change with the latest version. Read our review for more info.
Kia Niro Review 1 week ago

Kia Niro SUV (2019 - ) review

Read about the facelifted version of the Kia Niro, a mid-size SUV available as a hybrid, plug-in hybrid or full electric vehicle.
Porsche Macan Review 1 week ago

Porsche Macan SUV (2018 - ) review

This Macan is Porsche’s small SUV, aiming to mix practicality with the driving excellent that you’d expect from a sports car brand. Read all about it in our review.
2019 Porsche 911 Review 1 week ago

Porsche 911 Coupe (2019 - ) review

Read all about the Porsche 911, one of the world’s most iconic sports cars. This version – codenamed 992 – is the eighth generation of a car first launched in 1963.
Toyota Supra Review 1 week ago

Toyota Supra Coupe (2019 - ) review

Read all about the latest incarnation of Toyota’s well-loved sports car, the Supra. Can its driving experience live up to its extravagant looks?
Review 1 week ago

Toyota Hilux pickup (2016 - ) review

Pick-ups appeal to style-conscious buyers wanting SUV alternative, and cost-conscious company car users. So how does the Toyota Hilux compare to its rivals? Read our review to find out.
2019 Toyota Corolla hatchback Review 1 week ago

Toyota Corolla Hatchback (2019 - ) review

Toyota’s Corolla is a generously equipped hatchback that competes in the same class as the Volkswagen Golf, Ford Focus, Honda Civic and Renault Megane.
2017 Toyota Land Cruiser Review 1 week ago

Toyota Land Cruiser SUV (2017 - ) review

The iconic Toyota Land Cruiser is one of the few authentic off-roaders left, but is it still a relevant choice in a world full of hi-tech, luxurious 4x4s? Read our review to find out.
Toyota Camry Review 1 week ago

Toyota Camry Saloon (2019 - ) review

Read all about the Toyota Camry, a large saloon car that competes with cars at the posher end of the family four-door market. Its hybrid-only model range gives it a unique selling point.
Toyota RAV4 Review 1 week ago

Toyota RAV4 SUV (2019 - ) review

The RAV4 is a long-established name in the world of SUVs, and this latest version comes only as a hybrid model. Read our review to find out what it’s like.
Toyota Yaris Review 1 week ago

Toyota Yaris hatchback (2017 - ) review

Read all about the Yaris, Toyota’s entry into the competitive supermini market. This model is a facelifted version of a car that’s been with us since 2011.