Langton Motor Company

Langton Motor Company

Search and browse 33 cars currently available from Langton Motor Company, a car dealer in Doncaster. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
4.9 (65 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of Langton Motor Company
Sort by:

5 Star Service

By George G on 17 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Everything was spot on from the minute I got in touch with them, whole process took just over a week, walked through all the details of the car and finance so I understood exactly what it was, service was great friendly and happy to answer any questions, car is in perfect condition no marks or scratches and drives beautifully, couldn’t recommend more highly!

Fantastic

By Chelsey E on 6 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fantastic customer service was received throughout my experience, over and above what would be expected. I would recommend all my famil and friends to this lovely welcoming family business. I part exchanged my old car and drive away in the car I had been searching for. Thank you for all your help once again.

Excellent.

By Andrew C on 17 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service, very helpful. Made everything easy, would highly recommend.

Helpful and approachable

By Nicola C on 12 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very helpful and approachable, without being at all pushy. Very smooth purchase.
Reply from Langton Motor Company on 30/12/17
Hi Nicola, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear you were pleased with the service provided and hope to deal with you again in the future! Wishing You A Happy New Year, Matt Langton.

A straight forwood purchase

By Steven S on 20 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
An honest friendly well run professional dealership.
Reply from Langton Motor Company on 21/11/17
Hi Steven, Thank you for the review. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Matt Langton.

Very good, pleasant experience

By David R on 19 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I thought the garage was very good. The salesman I talked to was very polite and did not try and sell me anything. He let me just look at the cars in my own time. He seemed honest and let me think about each of the added "extras" (like extended warranty) before deciding if I wanted to buy them or not. So it was a pleasant experience all round really. Plus I am very happy with the car I purchased from them. A lot better than other garages with pushy salesman... Highly recommended.
Reply from Langton Motor Company on 21/11/17
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a pleasant review. I'm pleased to hear your buying experience was an enjoyable one and I hope it won't be the last with us. Kind Regards, Matt Langton.

Perfect buying experience!

By Paul H on 14 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
From my first call to enquire about a car on AutoTrader, to my driving away in my wonderful new car, I was impressed with the professionalism and helpful attitude of the staff. A toilet for the disabled (me) showed their true commitment to customers! Will definitely use them again! Highly recommend.
Reply from Langton Motor Company on 21/11/17
Hi Paul, Hope you're well and getting used to the Automatic gearbox! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I'm glad you enjoyed you're experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Wish you all the best, Matt Langton.

My perfect car!

By James R on 11 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Just bought my new car from Langton motor company. I wasn’t made to feel pressured into a sale, and he was really helpful. The car was exactly what I wanted and we was out within the hour! Would recommend them.
Reply from Langton Motor Company on 21/11/17
Hello James, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the service we provided and hope to see you again for the next one! Kind Regards, Matt Langton.

Great service

By Mark L on 10 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service didn't have any problems and was easy to sort out
Reply from Langton Motor Company on 11/11/17
Hi Mark, Thank you for the review, we wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Matt Langton.

Langton of Doncaster

By Nicholas C on 10 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I was nervous of getting a car from anywhere. I saw a car on a website that fitted my requirements. The staff were very helpful and friendly. When I phoned them they were very polite and the day I picked up the car everything was ready for me to sign and drive away.
Reply from Langton Motor Company on 11/11/17
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us and wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Matt Langton.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01302) 728111