Globe Motors

Globe Motors

Search and browse 53 cars currently available from Globe Motors, a car dealer in Blackburn. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
5 (197 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of Globe Motors
Sort by:

Stress free buying

By Nicola R on 23 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
From walking through the door to driving my new car away service was excellent. They have lots of choice but they found the right one for me and got to drive away with my new car with in a few hours. I can not fault the service and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great car without any stress. The customer service is beyond exceptional and you will not be disappointed.

Recommended traders.

By Sean L on 22 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
These guys are very professional, honest and very helpful. Iam already recommending to people. This is how motors should be sold. Cheers Guys Sean
Reply from Globe Motors on 23/03/18
Thank you Sean for your review and your kind words.

Highly recommend

By Ben W on 19 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent - very thorough & went through everything meticulously. A very well run business. Thanks very much.
Reply from Globe Motors on 23/03/18
Thank you Ben for your review.


By Yasser P on 6 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excelled service start to finish. Friendly understanding staff. Really understood our needs and boy did they deliver. Would highly recommend. Thanks gagin guys !!
Reply from Globe Motors on 07/03/18
Thank you Yaseer for your review and your kind words.

Excellent service

By Mary A on 1 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service from start to finish,no one pressures you and everyone is very helpful. This is the second car I have purchased here and I am sure that when I need another car I will return.
Reply from Globe Motors on 04/03/18
Thank you Mary for your purchase of a second car from us. We appreciate your repeat custom and hope to see you again when you come to buy your third car. Many Thanks from Globe Motors Blackburn.

Purchased a car

By Saj C on 28 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Good honest people, bought a vehicle from these guys, reasonabally priced came with 6mnths warranty, would definately recommend this place to friends and family.
Reply from Globe Motors on 01/03/18
Thank you Saj for your review.


By Soqut M on 28 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Just bought my third car for my daughter off globe motors blackburn and honestly say this dealership are brilliant in what they do, the comfort of buying a vehicle from Globe is very stress free, I wish all car buyers to Check them out and you will not be disappointed, I am also looking to change my own again so no guesses where I am going but only at Globe Motors. Once again Thank you to the globe motors team.
Reply from Globe Motors on 01/03/18
Thank you Soqut for buying three cars off Globe Motors Blackburn. It is and always a absolute pleasure dealing with yourself every time and now you have a dealer who you can always trust. We hope to see you again the forth time and get you into another vehicle for yourself. Once again Thank you very much.

Fantastic experience from start to finish!!

By Kerry B on 19 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
After visiting lots of used car showrooms I really wished I had gone here first!! What a great set of lads and the showroom and cars are spotless it was a pleasure to walk round!! My car I purchased might be a used vehicle but she certainly looked and felt new to me I’m over the moon!! Thanks all xx
Reply from Globe Motors on 22/02/18
Thank you Kerry for a fantastic review and to share your thoughts. Hope you enjoy your new car.

Thanks great service

By Moonaf M on 18 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Bought a car and got a fantastic service from start to finish. Will defo recommend.
Reply from Globe Motors on 19/02/18
Thank you Moonaf for your review.

Very Happy

By Sheila A on 16 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Thank you Globe Motors.This is the second car we have purchased from Globe Motors . The guys at this garage work very hard to make you feel at easy, when buying your car . All the paper work is presented and explained. A new cam belt had been fitted before purchase. We bought the car with a credit card, and the car was delivered locally 1 hour later. Very happy.
Reply from Globe Motors on 19/02/18
Thank you Sheila and William once again for buying your second car from Globe Motors Blackburn, We are very happy you have experienced the high quality service we provide which obviously bought you back again. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again once you come too buy your third car.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01254) 691818 Phone Number Tel: (07732) 576345