Globe Motors

Globe Motors

Search and browse 47 cars currently available from Globe Motors, a car dealer in Blackburn. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Globe Motors
Sort by:

Brilliant, excellent service

By I I on 11 October | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Just purchased a VW Touran, after weeks of looking for a good MPV travelled many wasted miles and finally found the perfect one at Globe Motors,Blackburn, the staff were very friendly, no pushy slaes tactics, they gave us as much time as we needed, very clean and tidy set-up also love the choclates, overall very happy, you must come here first for your next car, i would recommend Globe Motors Blackburn to anyone looking for a quality used car.
Reply from Globe Motors on 12/10/17
Thank you Mr Ismail for your review and your kind words.

Another happy customer

By Virgina B on 8 October | VERIFIED PURCHASE
This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Globe Motors,this place gets better and better,hassle free part ex and purchase,no pressure or hard sell,browse at your leisure and when you're ready to do business these are the guys to do it with,highly professional and they take care of everything just sit back and relax eat the chocolates on offer and then drive away.We will definitely be back,many thanks for a great service, Ginny and Chris
Reply from Globe Motors on 09/10/17
Thank you Virgina for your kind words and review, Once again it was a absolute pleasure doing business with you and hope too see you again in the near future to purchase you third car.

My new Mini :)

By Nyree M on 2 October | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service from start to finish, courteous and friendly. Cannot fault anything, I would definitely recommend this garage to friends and family. Gold service just like the chocolates :) pristine service (just like my used) pristine Mini ! Thank you !
Reply from Globe Motors on 03/10/17
Thank you Nyree for the review and your kind words, We are very happy too see a smile on your face, Once again Thank you for purchasing from Globe Motors Blackburn.

A must see selection of cars

By Gary P on 18 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I travelled from North Wales to look over a land rover they had for sale, and it wasn't a wasted trip, jav and his staff were very professional from the start, the car was immaculate inside and out, I can't recommend them enough, class outfit
Reply from Globe Motors on 19/09/17
Thank you Gary for your review and your kind words.

Excellent experience

By Eric C on 14 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent and friendly staff. Seemed very genuine when talking about the car. Didn't push me into purchasing the car. Let me take my time and consider everything even though it was after finishing time. Took me for a test drive and didn't not rush me. Overall a relaxing, enjoyable experience. Would definitely go back as they seemed honest and upfront , no hidden agenda.
Reply from Globe Motors on 16/09/17
Thank you Eric for your business and your kind words.

Bought Audi a3 great car at a good price

By Zandra C on 13 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I couldn't of asked 4 a better company to deal with these guys are great they don't hassle you at all n very friendly has well will b goin back when I want a upgrade
Reply from Globe Motors on 16/09/17
Thank you Zandra for the review and we hope too see you again in the near future.

Brilliant 5* service

By Sophie G on 11 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
From the moment I walked into the show room I exeprneiced great customer service from the agent. He was friendly, gave us time to look at the VW polo and also compare with another polo in the show room. As I haven't driven for a few months due to surgey he was very understanding and helpful when going on the test drive. Once in the office and purchasing the car everything was explained clearly and nothing was pushy and didn't feel pressured into anything. The chocolate cars also were amazing and ...
From the moment I walked into the show room I exeprneiced great customer service from the agent. He was friendly, gave us time to look at the VW polo and also compare with another polo in the show room. As I haven't driven for a few months due to surgey he was very understanding and helpful when going on the test drive. Once in the office and purchasing the car everything was explained clearly and nothing was pushy and didn't feel pressured into anything. The chocolate cars also were amazing and a great idea we loved them! Thank you for everything!
Reply from Globe Motors on 16/09/17
Thank You Sophie for the review and your kind words.

Very good showroom

By Ian F on 9 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent customer service. The car a bought was in very good condition just as advertised .if u r after a nice car and in Blackburn try these guys you want be disappointed.
Reply from Globe Motors on 10/09/17
Thank you Ian for your review.

5 star

By Marc R on 22 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service from start to finish would definitely recommend globe motors
Reply from Globe Motors on 23/08/17
Thank you Marc for your review.

First rate

By Michael L on 21 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very impressed with the whole set p at Globe. Their approach is refreshing, they are helpful without being obsequious and at no time did I feel under pressure to buy - Jav didn't even ask for my phone number. Also, the cars are immaculately presented and serviced. I only have praise for this company.
Reply from Globe Motors on 23/08/17
Thank you Michael for your review and your kind words.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01254) 691818 Phone Number Tel: (07732) 576345