Car Revolution Ltd

Search and browse 0 cars currently available from Car Revolution Ltd, a car dealer in Norwich. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Car Revolution Ltd
Sort by:

Excellent service!!!!!!!!

By Ken C on 31 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I contacted Stuart from car revolution about a Lexus rx300 he had for sale, he discribed the car exactly as it was truthful and honest. I had to travel quite a way to see the car and it's was as he had said it was a very nice clean car. After a test drive and looking around the car I found a couple of bits I asked to be done and Stuart said he would do everything I asked. It turned out that the couple of bits I asked to be done where quite expensive but Stuart said he would get them sorted as we ...
I contacted Stuart from car revolution about a Lexus rx300 he had for sale, he discribed the car exactly as it was truthful and honest. I had to travel quite a way to see the car and it's was as he had said it was a very nice clean car. After a test drive and looking around the car I found a couple of bits I asked to be done and Stuart said he would do everything I asked. It turned out that the couple of bits I asked to be done where quite expensive but Stuart said he would get them sorted as we had already agreed that it would be done, I'm sure this took quite a bit of the money out of the car for him but he is true to his word the car was spot on when I picked it up. It was a pleasure doing business with Stuart so refreshing to meet a car dealer who is true to his word and I would strongly recommend car revolution to any one looking to buy a car, the service was excellent and a very pleasant man too. Next time I changed my car they will the first place I look. Ken. Constantine
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 01/06/17
Thanks Ken, it was a real pleasure and we genuinely appreciate you taking the time to write such a comprehensive review.

Highly recommended

By David S on 26 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Stuart had the car prepared to a very high standard, it could not be faulted in any way. He was happy for me to have a quite extensive test drive and we concluded a mutually satisfactory deal.The whole transaction was friendly yet professional.
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 30/05/17
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, David. Enjoy your Mercedes!

Great car buying experience!

By Drew R on 24 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Stuart at Car revolutions was a real professional from start to finish. He was honest and reliable, as well as accommodating when presented with individual aspects of the final purchase, like picking me up from a local car hire premises. He was also very trustworthy, in that he replaced the battery even though it might have held on for a few more months. Overall this was a very pleasant experience and I will definitely go back to him again for another car.
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 26/05/17
Many thanks for your kind words, Drew! We hope you are enjoying your Porsche and look forward to helping you again in the future.

Excellent experience.

By Nick D on 21 April | VERIFIED PURCHASE
An excellent experience. I purchased a 2005 BMW 750i "blind" relying on the description given by Stuart over the phone. When the car arrived it was exactly as described, well valeted and with fresh service and MOT. I would say Stuart and his team are a real breath of fresh area in the used car sector and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car. 5/5.
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 23/04/17
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Nick. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future!

Excellent thank you

By Thomas M on 12 April | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Really pleased with how everything went really friendly and kind and the car is top quality thank you so much.
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 18/04/17
Thanks Thomas, it was great to meet a fellow enthusiast and to see a very nice car go to a good home!

Genuine, Accommodating, Fantastic!

By Kyle K on 28 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I am a very nervous buyer and this was my first time purchasing any vehicle of value. As you can imagine, I was a bit of a nightmare customer to deal with. However, Stuart was infallible, provided an EXCELLENT service and in my opinion is a perfect example of how to conduct business. Living in Worcestershire, we are a good distance from Stuarts business in Norfolk and he was even kind enough to deliver the vehicle, moving appointments in his diary to fit our timescale! Stuart is a lovely chap wi ...
I am a very nervous buyer and this was my first time purchasing any vehicle of value. As you can imagine, I was a bit of a nightmare customer to deal with. However, Stuart was infallible, provided an EXCELLENT service and in my opinion is a perfect example of how to conduct business. Living in Worcestershire, we are a good distance from Stuarts business in Norfolk and he was even kind enough to deliver the vehicle, moving appointments in his diary to fit our timescale! Stuart is a lovely chap with a very professional business and I would not hesitate to recommend Car Revolution Ltd to friends, family and strangers alike. I'm a very skeptical guy and this is the first 5 star review I have ever given but we really are over the moon with our purchase and the service we received so have given this trade a well deserved 5 Stars!
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 29/03/17
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a comprehensive review, Kyle. It really is appreciated and we're glad the surprise was well received!

So professional, honest and helpful

By Jill A on 24 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
This has been the best and most honest experience I have had buying a second hand car. I just new that buying a car from Car Revolution meant quality and reassurance. I would highly recommend this company and when the time comes will be going back to buy from them again. They were so helpful from the start and explained everything on the car before I drove away, so professional. Thank you Car Revolution, I am so happy with my new car
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 26/03/17
That's very kind of you Jill, thank you. It was really nice to meet you all. Enjoy your lovely Lexus!

My greatest experience buying a used car

By Colin P on 19 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I've bought a lot of cars in my time, but i must say this has been by far my best experience. I live in Northern Ireland and buy most of my cars from the mainland. Sometimes i travel over and pick them up myself and on the odd occasion I'll get my cousin, who lives in England, to take a look for me. This time however i didn't need to do either. Car Revolution have quality feedback and Stuart is a complete gentleman. I never felt uncomfortable for a minute, every tx and every phone call ans ...
I've bought a lot of cars in my time, but i must say this has been by far my best experience. I live in Northern Ireland and buy most of my cars from the mainland. Sometimes i travel over and pick them up myself and on the odd occasion I'll get my cousin, who lives in England, to take a look for me. This time however i didn't need to do either. Car Revolution have quality feedback and Stuart is a complete gentleman. I never felt uncomfortable for a minute, every tx and every phone call answered straight away and every question answered in detail. It's very rare indeed to find car dealers like this these days, but with Stuart and Car Revolution, i found just that. An honest, small family run business that i highly recommend. A+ Colin..... Mercedes-Benz E350.
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 20/03/17
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a comprehensive review, Colin. We are glad the car lived up to your expectations, although we knew it would!

Very good dealer

By Ray B on 10 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very good dealer
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 11/03/17
Thanks Ray, that's praise indeed, when it comes from a man that's bought as many cars as you have! Great to meet you both and hope we can help you again in the future.

Easy, friendly and considerate

By Rachel B on 28 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Really friendly service, was given ample time for test drive and no pressure for a sale.
Reply from Car Revolution Ltd on 01/03/17
Thank you for your kind words. It was lovely to meet you and we hope we can help you again in the future.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01603) 749385