Aitch Auto

Search and browse 0 cars currently available from Aitch Auto, a car dealer in Norwich. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Aitch Auto
Sort by:

Great car buying experience at it's best

By Amanda B on 14 March 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
An extremely pleasant and smooth transaction. Patrick a man who actually does what he says he will do. No hesitation in recommending him or Aitch Auto. Got myself a lovely little car into the bargain too. Extremely happy.

Genuine car sales, everything perfect!

By Samantha A on 1 February 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Genuine dealer, makes sure everything is done and perfect thank you, and fantastic customer service, defiantly recomed

Couldn't be more happy!

By Alison G on 31 January 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We're very pleased with our car, and would definitely recommend Patrick to friends and family. He was so helpful and honest. We'd be happy to buy from Aitch Auto again in the future.

Recommeneded

By Michael S on 14 January 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very pleasant experience, especially when it is such a minefield out there when looking for a used car. No pressure selling and I am a happy customer.

Very good service

By jade_leann49976 on 15 October 2015 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Patrick is a very helpful and polite gentleman, very happy with my purchase. Would recommend to friends and family.

Pleasant buying experience

By jackie_qui39684 on 17 September 2015 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Patrick, the owner, I found to be a very pleasant and honest salesman. There was no pressure to buy. He made the purchase of the vehicle I chose, pain-free and quick. Where possible, he offered tips and advice. He offered me a fair price on my vehicle for trade-in against a newer vehicle. A 36 month warranty was also provided with my new purchase for peace of mind and at no additional cost to me. Would recommend Aitch Auto for a hassle free second hand car buying experience.

Very good friendly service.

By gerrardhol52504 on 4 September 2015 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I'm very pleased with the car I bought. I found the dealer to be very friendly, approachable, helpfully and by no means pushy in trying to seal a deal. I feel I got what I came for at the right price. I would happily recommend this garage to a friend or family member.

Great service

By lauren.mar93400 on 17 June 2015 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
What a lovely man! Not your usual car dealer type! Would definatley recommend

found the guy very helpful.

By bazanncart19759 on 8 April 2015 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
very good at his job made me feel at ease and very polite.
« First ‹ Prev 1 Next › Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01508) 530802