HJ Motors

HJ Motors

Search and browse 15 cars currently available from HJ Motors, a car dealer in Ongar. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
4.8 (99 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of HJ Motors
Sort by:

Highly recommend

By Fiona C on 21 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I recently purchased a car from HJ Motors. The car is immaculate and the purchase was completed quickly and professionally. My new car was delivered to me very quickly and at no extra charge. I highly recommend HJ Motors.

Four good driving

By Nicolas F on 17 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
A nice experience with cars ,i see many cars but i chose a nice car end i think it four my age. Lovely cars ,nice experience

Best deal ever

By Juan M on 6 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Everything was alright. Easy to find the car and amazing people from HJ MOTOR

Professional and friendly service

By Chris W on 3 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Overall it was a good experience. The vehicle was as described in the advert and was well presented. All paperwork was available to see. There was no pushy sales tactics and no pressure; often you are told that several other people are on the way to view etc. to put you on the spot. Flexible in terms of collection day and time. Professional and friendly; would recommend to others.
Reply from HJ Motors on 03/12/17
Thank you for your kind comments, it was a pleasure to do business with you, Hj motors

Good Service

By Alex D on 22 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Nice to deal with, good service - quite accommodating.

A dealer to trust when things go wrong or right.

By Gregory W on 17 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
This was a deal that had problems. Mainly due to me and my trade in vehicule. But The owner was at all times reasonable and worked hard to make a bad situation resolve and the transaction work.

A trader to be trusted

By Owen P on 8 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
My partner and I recently purchased a vauxhall zafira from HJ Motors. After lokomg at several others in area we finally found this one and it was so much higher standard than others we had seen. The sales man we spoke to was helpful very honest and friendly. He showed us round the car let us drive it and offered s very good warrenty package. We are extremely happy with the car and the service we received and would recommend anyone to buy a car from here.
Reply from HJ Motors on 10/11/17
Thanks Owen for your kind words, we hope you enjoy your new car. Regards HJ Motors

HJ Motors purchase

By Emma M on 14 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very pleasant and easy transaction, no pressure at all from the seller, lovely to deal with

A very happy customer

By Patricia P on 9 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Just bought the car I fell in love with from the advert - the car was exactly as described and pictured. A thoroughly stress-free experience with excellent customer service from an efficient, friendly and helpful dealer. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent Service

By M P on 11 September 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I really had a stress-free buying a car with HJ MOTORS.... Their service is excellent.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01279) 723366 Phone Number Tel: (07808) 886690

About this dealer