Auto Trader cars

Skip to contentSkip to footer
  1. No admin fees

Mercedes-Benz of Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5(108 reviews)
Our Showroom is Open
Reserve Online for £99
Click & Collect

Get in touch


  • Drakes Way
  • Swindon
  • Wiltshire
  • SN3 3HT

Opening hours

Thursday08:00 - 18:30
Friday08:00 - 18:30
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
Sunday10:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday08:00 - 18:30

About us

Mercedes-Benz of Swindon Approved Used. Our Approved Programme guarantees the incomparable driving experience that you expect of Mercedes-Benz. Talk to our Sales Team for more information.

COVID-19 safety measures

  • Appointment only
  • Social distancing measures in place
  • Contactless collection

We're here and ready to help!

If you're looking to buy a car, explore your finance options or want to find out more about the latest model, simply contact the dealership and our specialist sales team will be happy to assist....

Show more


  • 2019 Glassdoor - Best Place to Work
  • 2020 Motor Trader Awards - Skills and Development
  • 2020 IMI Auto Industry Awards - Patrons Award 2020
  • 2019 Motor Trader Awards - Skills and Development
  • 2018 AM Awards - Highly Commended Runner-Up
  • 2017 Sunday Times Best Big Companies to Work For

Our services


  • Home delivery
  • Live video viewing
  • Click and collect
  • Part exchange
  • Finance services
  • Handover specialist
  • Extended warranties
  • Contactless transactions
  • Insurance services
  • Vehicle health checks
  • Winter vehicle checks
  • Car sourcing
  • Car buying

Onsite facilities

  • New vehicle sales
  • Used vehicle sales
  • Commercial/Van Sale
  • Parts
  • Servicing
  • Bodyshop
  • Rapid fit
  • Tyre fitting & repairs
  • Business centre
  • Motability
  • Rental/Car hire



  • Drakes Way
  • Swindon
  • Wiltshire
  • SN3 3HT

Contact us

Need to reach us quickly?

Call or live chat with us to get a quick response to your query.

Send a message

Send us your message and we will be in touch shortly.


0 / 500

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

108 customer reviews

108 customer reviews

  • fred Adams13 Days ago


    Superb and very professional service…

    Superb and very professional service during these exceptional times, well done

    Mercedes-Benz of Swindon4 Days agoDealer reply

    Hi Fred Thank you for your feedback and five star rating about your recent visit to us. We are working hard to ensure you and other Mercedes-Benz of Swindon customers receive outstanding levels of care and attention. I appreciate you letting me know all went to plan. Kind regards Mike Fellows Managing Director

  • Miss Goodman17 Days ago


    Chris was very helpful!

    Chris was very helpful!

    Mercedes-Benz of Swindon13 Days agoDealer reply

    Hi Miss Goodman Thank you for your review and feedback about Chris who tries hard every day to help his customers. I appreciate your time sharing your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Swindon. Kind regards Mike Fellows Managing Director

  • Mrs Matthew21 Days ago


    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Ben was very helpful and a true professional

    Mercedes-Benz of Swindon18 Days agoDealer reply

    Hi Mrs Matthew Thank you for your five star review and lovely feedback about Ben. He is a valued member of my TEAM who works hard to look after his customers . He will be over the moon with your comments. Kind regards Mike Fellows Managing Director

  • Mrs Snelson22 Days ago


    The staff member

    The staff member, Josh was very careful bit kind to me and my old lady car. It is always a pleasure to visit Mercedes as I know I am safe and well looked after

    Mercedes-Benz of Swindon18 Days agoDealer reply

    Hi Mrs Snelson, Thank you for your super feedback about your recent service visit to Mercedes-Benz of Swindon and I am really pleased you felt safe and looked after by Josh and the TEAM. Thank you for your support. Kind regards Mike Fellows Managing Director

  • Countrywidefencing Ltd22 Days ago


    Absolute shame that correspondence was…

    Absolute shame that correspondence was poor from start to finish. When buying a car blind you can appreciate honesty is important, I ask about any scratches or stone chips, and insisted that wheels where free of dried on brake dust with know damage. i was told that the car and the wheels were perfect apart from a couple of small stone chips in the bonnet area. When the car arrived there were chips front and back bumpers, scratches and dried on brake dust on the inside of the wheels, dirty marks on the leather and cloth areas on the interior, old magazines in the back of the car sunglasses under the seat, the oil was slightly low the add blue was very low and tyre sensor warning light was on. Rushing and not checking that these jobs had been done bad management. I do not believe the car was serviced 500 miles ago. the car is now being put into a local merc garage for the sensor repair for the second time, first time was a 2.5hr wait with know resolve. lots of questions not answered on …

    Mercedes-Benz of Swindon18 Days agoDealer reply

    Dear Mr Willis Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you were disappointed with a number of issues with your car. I understand that Dan has contacted you to try and address the concerns you have raised. Kind regards Mike Fellows Managing Director

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Frequently asked questions