Skip to contentSkip to footer

Wakefield Audi

In our state-of-the-art dealerships across the U.K, Sytner Group represents the world’s most prestigious car manufacturers. All of our staff are knowledgeable and enthusiastic; making every interaction special by going the extra mile.

Wakefield Audi

At Sytner Audi we aim to provide all our valued customers with the best possible customer service. Whether you are looking for a brand new Audi, a quality Approved Used Audi, or booking an Aftersales Service, we look forward to welcoming you to Wakefield Audi in the near future.

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Fleet
  • Servicing
  • Alarms
  • Finance
  • Paint Shop
  • Accessories
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Body Shop
  • Vehicles Wanted
  • Recovery
  • Delivery
  • Assurance
  • Communications

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (11)

  • My car is in expert hands when I take…

    By Eileen Atkins (customer) 4 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    My car is in expert hands when I take it here for a service. Helpful staff take on any car problem. Very grateful for the efficient, speedy service.

  • I highly recommend Steve Clark and Audi

    By Mrs Turner 6 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Steve Clark was my sales advisor and he did a fantastic job. He found me the perfect car and explained everything in detail. He kept me well informed throughout the whole process and he was a credit to Audi and delivered an excellent service. Love the car!!

  • Had a great experience with Sytner…

    By RLucas 8 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Had a great experience with Sytner Wakefield as the staff were very professional across the board. The deal was smooth and delivery swift. I'm sure going forward I will get great service from this team.

    Reply from Wakefield Audi

    6 Days ago

    Dear RLucas, I am really pleased to hear that your experience has been positive so far, and thankyou for the 5 star score! Let us know if you need any further assistance from us and we will gladly support. Kind regards, Jack Bryson Head Of Business

  • Good service


    Good service

    Reply from Wakefield Audi

    7 Days ago

    Dear Barry, Thanks for your review and score. We really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, Jack Bryson Head Of Business

  • Bought a car last week £17,600 Very disappointed

    By Jon ford 12 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Bought a car last week £17,600 Not enough fuel in it to do the 45 miles home Warning light on re tyre pressures Worn out mats. Made 3 calls to the garage when I got home to be told I’d be called back. Didn’t happen. Mind you they had the sale so no pressure on the garages part! Very disappointed

    Reply from Wakefield Audi

    7 Days ago

    Dear Mr. Ford, I appreciate that you have already discussed the issues with a member of the management team. Please let me know if there is anything further that you require help with. Apologies again that you have had to case us. Kind regards, Jack Bryson