Skip to contentSkip to footer

Arbury Seat

Customer Rating

3.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.9(10 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (10)

  • Arbury Seat September 2019

    By David W on 08 Oct 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Good personal service from George. Everything was dealt with clearly and efficiently

    Reply from Arbury Seat

    on 09 Oct 19

    I will be sure to let George know how pleased you were with his service, thank you for purchasing from Arbury SEAT.

  • Bout the seat Leon 17 thanks

    By Raber A on 06 Oct 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The process was extremely easy and fun the guys at Arbury surly know how to treat a customer Many thanks

    Reply from Arbury Seat

    on 09 Oct 19

    Thank you for leaving us such a great review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience in purchasing your car.

  • Outstanding Service

    By S N on 26 Feb 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    A pleasure dealing with George at the Shirley, Seat Garage from start to finish. He was very professional in his approach.

    Reply from Arbury Seat

    on 27 Feb 19

    Thank you very much for your reply, please rememeber we do offer a £50 referal for any family or friends that purchase from ourselves.

  • 5 star service

    By Fiona M on 12 Sep

    So pleased with my new car, the guys at Arbury Seat Solihull made everything really easy for me and were super helpful and professional - made a 200mile trip to pick up my new car but was so worth it and I wouldn’t hesitate to do it again.

  • Awful - both staff and service

    By Andrew B on 10 Aug

    Awful. Staff with a stereotypical old-school arrogance. I had no choice in the use of this dealership, but if you do I'd suggest avoiding them.

    Reply from Arbury Seat

    on 15 Sep

    Hi Andrew, thankyou for your business. unfortunately we were not prepared to reduce our car in price while you were at the dealership as it was already the cheapest car of that spec in the whole of the UK. We are really pleased you went ahead with the purchased and look forward to you utilizing your service plan