Skip to contentSkip to footer

Trust Ford Epsom

Trust Ford Epsom

As part of the biggest Ford dealer group in Europe, TrustFord has thousands of quality approved used cars in stock at any one time. Please click on the links below to see all our available used car stock, our special offers, and the wide variety of financing that is available across all our models.

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Alarms
  • Finance
  • Fleet
  • Paint Shop
  • Accessories
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Motability
  • Body Shop
  • Vehicle Wanted
  • Delivery
  • Communications

Customer Rating

4.5 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (141)

  • Salesman Nick was good but not helped…

    By Mrs Shanley 2 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Salesman Nick was good but not helped by the continual setbacks caused by Ford. My car took almost a year from my first visit to delivery not helped by virus. First car came with no back seats then Ford took months to sort that out and I did not have a clue what was going on. It just went from there with so many problems causing delays. I am surprised not to have even been given an apology from Ford ( not Nick as he could only do his best in the circumstances).

    Reply from Trust Ford Epsom

    1 Day ago

    Thank you for your review Mrs Shanley. We are so sorry for the delays you experienced after ordering your new vehicle and hope that you are now enjoying your new car. We will be sure to thank Nick on your behalf!

  • Dealing with the sales team is always a…

    By Vicky Clarke 3 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Dealing with the sales team is always a good experience, how ever with lockdown I was left in the dark as to when I would get my new car, a text or email wouldn’t have gone a miss.

    Reply from Trust Ford Epsom

    1 Day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to see that you feel let down and we will pass your comments on to the dealership. We wish you many miles of happy motoring in your new car!

  • I got messed around on delivery on my…

    By Michael Ebdon 5 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I got messed around on delivery on my vehicle and when it arrived it was not cleaned properly and also to add to it I also need to get the vehicles oil change at my own expense as the oil hasn't been changed by the dealership so I am not very happy with the service that has been provided

    Reply from Trust Ford Epsom

    3 Days ago

    We are very sorry to see this disappointing feedback. We are following up now with the senior manager on your behalf

  • Car's great, let down by experence of dealing wit…

    By PJ on 10 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Car's great, let down by the experience of dealing with TrustFord Epsom. In the past I have dealt with franchise Ford dealers but due to excellent past after sales service from TrustFord Bookham I decided to make my recent purchase from TrustFord Epsom (Bookham had been closed down). Unfortunately Epsom did not live up to the same customer service levels experienced at Bookham. Certainly not what I would expect from a division of Ford Motor Company. Perhaps because of their size and corporate backing there is an air of arrogance not found in the franchise dealers? I wasn't made to feel a valued customer more of a means to ones income at the end of the month.

    Reply from Trust Ford Epsom

    on 13 May

    We're sorry to read your review and have passed this feedback onto the relevant manager.

  • Felt misled during the sales process…

    By Martin on 04 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Felt misled during the sales process and not well looked after. Felt steered into buying the car I have, with little choice or opinions.

    Reply from Trust Ford Epsom

    on 06 May

    We're disappointed to read your review, please email us at reviews@trustford.co.uk so that we can tr to resolve this.