Auto Trader cars

Skip to contentSkip to footer
  1. No admin fees

Time Motors Ltd

Rating: 4.9/5(275 reviews)

Get in touch

Address

  • Barton House
  • Barton Road
  • Long Eaton
  • Nottingham
  • NG10 2FN

Opening hours

Closed
Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday10:00 - 16:00
SundayClosed
Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00

About us

We are a specialist used car & van dealer based in Long Eaton, Nottingham. We are proud to offer you first class customer service and very competitive pricing. We are authorised and regulated by the FCA so we can offer you competitive finance rates and deal with your existing loan provider. With Over 100 vehicles in stock you will be spoilt for choice. It is always worth giving us a call, even if you don't see what you are looking for on our website as we update our stock on a daily basis. We…

Show more

COVID-19 safety measures

  • Appointment only
  • Social distancing measures in place
  • Contactless collection

To ensure the safety of customers and employees, we have implemented significant changes to facilities & operating procedures. These include:

•COVID-19 safety signage

•Increased levels of cleaning & sanitising products for your use...

Show more

AutoTrader awards

Our services

Business

  • Home delivery
  • Click and collect
  • Part exchange
  • Contactless transactions
  • Finance services
  • Live video viewing
  • Car buying

Onsite facilities

  • Used vehicle sales
  • Commercial/Van Sale

Location

Address

  • Barton House
  • Barton Road
  • Long Eaton
  • Nottingham
  • NG10 2FN

Contact us

Need to reach us quickly?

Call or live chat with us to get a quick response to your query.

Send a message

Send us your message and we will be in touch shortly.

chevron-down
chevron-down

0 / 500

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

275 customer reviews

4.9 out of 5

275 customer reviews

  • Maureen7 Days ago
    5.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very Good

    Very helpful, well organised kind and thoughtful staff. Very good service. Vehicle as described. Highly recommend. Would use again.

  • graeme S01 Apr
    5.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service.

    Purchased a van from Time Motors during the last lockdown, excellent to deal with, friendly non pushy proffesional sales people, really pleased with my purchase and the level of customer service they provide, highly recomended.

  • REUBEN M31 Mar
    5.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Good prices, excellent service

    Can't recommend this company enough if you're thinking of buying from them, do it! From start to finish they were honest, transparent and trustworthy. They even arranged the work I wanted doing to the car before I collected it (alloy refurb, MOT and valet) which saved me a lot of time and money as I'm new to the area. Main dealeresque service at independent price, what's not to like!? Chuffed, will be using them again. Thankyou Time Motors!

  • Mark H23 Mar
    1.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    faults not disclosed

    No power in cab, fuel cap broken, wrong battery fitted had to be replaced buyer beware

    Time Motors Ltd01 AprDealer reply

    Hi Mark, We are sorry to hear about your experience. From our records we can see you purchased this van on 4/12/20 but since this date we have had no communication from yourself regarding the problems mentioned in your feedback. If you can give us an opportunity to resolve your concerns we are than happy to oblige as our aim is to provide the best customer service. To discuss this further please call 0115 774 8733. Kind regards Ryan

  • Ian M08 Dec 20
    5.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Outstanding

    Viewed the van on autotrader rang Time motors & they sent me a video appraisal of the van close ups of the panels, engine ,interior , wheels and tyres , really helpful sales team , I bought the Van , picked up at the weekend & noticed a problem with the indicators, rang Time motors sales team & straight away they got the problem fixed no hassles no dramas & apologised for any inconvenience, I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Time Motors , Big thank you !! 😀😀

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Frequently asked questions