Skip to contentSkip to footer

Evans Halshaw Ford Blackburn

Evans Halshaw Ford Blackburn

We are one of the largest group dealers in the UK, with a dealership in over 130 locations across England, Scotland and Wales. As well as selling new and used vehicles, we provide a range of finance options and additional services, from MOTs and vehicle health checks. We’re part of one of the UKs largest motor dealer group with thousands of quality used cars in stock to choose from. We are very proud of our relationships with the world's leading automotive manufacturers. These long-standing associations enable us to retail fantastic products and services. Expect to see thousands of cars from the likes of Ford, Vauxhall, SEAT, Citroen - along with many more! We like to ensure you have a great experience with us so, we’re proud of our 4-star status on Trust Pilot for our customer service and vehicle quality. Buy your next car your way! Search for your perfect used car online without leaving the house, and we'll even deliver it to your home free of charge. Alternatively, Click and Collect can be arranged. We offer a range of flexible finance options to make it even easier to get behind the wheel of your ideal used car. Each of our cars undergo frequent price checks as part of our Price Guarantee, you can rest assured that the car you like is the most competitively priced on the market. All of our vehicles are fully HPI checked and we're so confident in the quality of our used cars that we offer a 7 Day Money Back Guarantee, if you're not completely happy with your purchase you can return the car, get your money back and we’ll help you find the perfect make and model for you. Same day delivery is also available on a range of our used cars so, enquire today and it will be yours before you know it!

Services offered

  • New Vehicles - Part Exchange - Finance - Insurance - Servicing - Warranty - MOT - Recovery - Bodyshop - Paint Shop - Parts - Vehicles Wanted - Fleet

Customer Rating

4.4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.4(23 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (23)

  • Fantastic service - Thank you

    By Tim P on 27 Sep 20

    Selected the car we wanted. Contacted branch and process was professional, clear and quick - brilliant, no fuss.

  • Service - what can I say?

    By Pip C on 13 Jul 20

    I bought a used car from the dealership, the purchasing process was drama free and easy. Unfortunately I had a few issues with the car initially, this was disappointing as you can imagine. However the employee who I dealt with at the dealership, is nothing short of a superstar. He talked me through how the dealership were going to rectify the problems, he kept me calm and reassured me that they would do what was possible to get the car back to perfect. Not only this, he lent me his own car to drive so I wasn’t without for the weekend. He did everything he could to make sure I was ok and really made me feel like he cared about not only the car but my well-being. Note to all car salesmen - you might want to make a quick sale but you will 100% be more successful if you behave the way this guy has done. A real gent.

  • Time wasters

    By Adrian F on 17 Jun 20

    They need to keep their site up to date, when called the car I was interested in had allegedly been sold!!! waste of time.

  • Disgusting sales service

    By Zenon K on 17 Mar 20

    Went to view a cactus C4 flair over a week ago salesman said that the car was being processed he took my details and said he would ring when ready rang again Friday manager said still not ready took details again and said he would ring ..look on their website tonight see car has been sold no phone call from either salesman customer service disgusting

    Reply from Evans Halshaw Ford Blackburn

    on 18 Mar 20

    Good afternoon Zenon, I do really appreciate your feedback. As we have discussed with you, we given you the option to reserve the car so you had exclusivity on this vehicle but you told us that you didn't wish to reserve the car, and you wanted to wait until the car was fully prepared before you was happy to reserve the car which we completely understand. However another customer wasn't prepared to wait and was more than happy to pay a holding deposit to secure the car, and has gone ahead with the sale. We would love an opportunity to find an alternative car for you and if there is anything else that we can do, please don't hesitate to contact me further Kind regards Declan Phillips Sales Manager

  • Bought used car.

    By Emma C on 14 Mar 20

    Fantastic help and advice from the manager & also the sales team member was really helpful and thorough.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.