Skip to contentSkip to footer

Trowbridge Ford

NATIONWIDE WARRANTY

Customer Rating

3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3(2 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (2)

  • Good experience, Excellent customer service

    By MELANIE S on 01 Dec 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very good service, polite without being pushy. Dealt with Glen, would definitely go back again

  • Disgusted at the way I have been treated

    By Alex M on 03 Jan

    Purchased a used Ford Focus from them, the car had issues from the first day i brought it home. After the 4th issue and 3rd breakdown i told them i want to give the car back for a refund. They have told me because i have 'Enjoyed' the car for over 30 days they want a £400 fee for using the car. The car has spent more time broken down than on the road! The sales team have made it clear they don't care and take days at a time to reply to emails. Thank god I used a credit card to buy the car because this lot truly don't care at all! Use with EXTREME CAUTION.

    Reply from Trowbridge Ford

    on 15 Mar

    The AA miss-diagnosed the fault. It was in fact an alternator at fault. We picked the vehicle up from customer, diagnosed, replaced alternator and delivered the car back to customer all at our cost. We also had covered the cost for the replacement battery, even though it was not at fault. I feel our service was in fact a great one and not many dealerships would have offered that service with the customer living 100 miles away. Rob Fox, Sales Manager, Trowbridge Ford