Skip to contentSkip to footer

D And D Autos

Another great value car from D and D autos ,open every day

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.6(12 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (12)

  • A smooth ride from start to finish!

    By Chabela S on 12 Sep

    I had an great experience with this dealership from start to finish. Prompt responses, flexible and adaptable to payments and loyal to their word. They delivered my car right to my door with no issues and right on time and included all paperwork, added 18 month warranty. The car is a dream and I was extremely lucky to have found such a deal. I’m glad I choose D and D autos for my first car purchase. Highly recommend - great price and excellent customer service. Thank you!

  • Excellent value and service from this Trader

    By Gary D on 28 Aug

    Recently Purchased a Mercedes E Class Estate 250 Sport with full MBSH, as per other reviews excellent service and extremely good value for the price of the car. Would not hesitate to use D and D Autos again if required.

  • Excellent service from D and D

    By Charles K on 26 Aug

    I bought a Mercedes E220 year 2014 from Dave of D and D Autos today. He is an excellent sales person and very honest throughout from time I contacted him up to when I travelled to see the car, he kept me informed and picked me from the train station. I highly recommend him and his trade if you are looking to purchase a car.

  • Nice and smooth transaction

    By Radu A on 28 Jul

    Very nice dealer, very helpfull and suportive , fulfilled with answers all questions and made my decision clear. I highly recommend ! Lower prices regarding the quality he provides due his business is home based and lower expenses that big garage has to include in the price

    Reply from D And D Autos

    on 28 Jul

    Very please you are happy with the Mercedes E250 Sport . My prices are very competitive and stock quality is high . Thanks for the 5 star review.

  • Mercedes nightmare

    By Lubomir B on 26 Jun

    Bought Mercedes E250 of the gentleman and after 1000 ml and 2 months I couldn't use the car. Timing chain was rattling , massive oil leak from engine and the automatic gearbox. Have full health check done in independed MOT garage.Was told car is not save to drive. Contact the seller, explain him what's the problem and he laugh in to the phone. After 5 days in garage end up with bill over £2000.00 . So if can can avoid this "dealer" who's selling car's from hes house , don't buy car's from him and if get it check before purchasing .

    Reply from D And D Autos

    on 30 Jun

    Immediately prior to sale car was inspected by AA engineer who advised no problems with the car . Dealer carried out pre delivery inspection and drove car with no faults whatsoever .Some three and a half months later was the first that I was made aware or any problems. I advised that customer contact the warranty company as the vehicle was sold with a full comprehensive one year warranty . I can only apologise that you found the car not to be up to the usual very high standard that other customers have commented upon in my other reviews.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.