Gaston Gate Garage

Gaston Gate Garage

"Gaston Gate has been owned by the same family for 27 years and has invested in a new refitted workshop and brand new MOT bay. We offer full garage facilities and warranties on all retail cars and believe that there is more to just selling a car; we aim to offer the full package of support long after the collection of your new car."

Services offered

  • Used vehicle sales
  • New vehicle sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Finance
  • Fleet
  • Paint shop
  • Rental
  • Part exchange
  • Warranty
  • Motability
  • Body shop
  • Vehicles wanted
  • Recovery
  • Delivery

Customer Rating

4.3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.3(6 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (6)

  • A friendly / trustworthy sales centre

    By Simon S on 05 Oct 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very happy with the level of service I received. Will definitely use again next time I am looking to buy a car. Have recommended to friends who have also ended up purchasing from Gaston Gate.

  • We Would highly recommend

    By JAMES C on 02 Aug 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very smooth and delightful experience, no pressure to buy, knowledgeable stress free transaction. Looking forward to the purchase. Thank you very much it’s been appreciated .

  • 5 star professional service

    By BASHIR A on 30 Sep 15 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I brought a Toyota corolla verso mpv with confidence after having a brief chat with sales manager Rayan... he was so helpful even arranging to deliver the car to my home address in accrington Lancashire which is approximately 196 miles from there gaston gate garage car showroom. WHY I rate their A class service is because of their Trustworthy and Honesty. I blindly transfered money into there business account for the car I purchased for a transaction to take place for two partys.Car then was then arranged for a delivery. It arrived in 2 days as it was suggested and on time... The condition of the toyota mpv was exactly described on the autotrader ad and the conversation I had with Rayan sales person... I can not praise them enough for their Honesty & Trustworthy.. I definitely will approach this car dealer 1st for my next car.. Highly recommended to my family and friends.. Thankyou so much for a lovely car especially Rayan and Gaston Gate Garage for a professional service.

  • Would not email back, car had sold

    By S C on 05 Nov 18

    I wondered why they were not getting back to me about my inquiry... Well the car had sold and they wouldn’t let me know for more than a week! After three attempts, two emails, first one via autotrader and second one through their website, I decided to call them only to find out that the car has been sold. No wonder nobody was answering my emails .

    Reply from Gaston Gate Garage

    on 06 Nov 18

    Hi Im not quite sure about this we had problems with our internet a few days ago but the car you called up on only sold yesterday so if we had emails from you a week ago it would have still been for sale so we either never got them from you? or it was when we had issues with our internet. sorry you feel let down but we certainly did not do anything on purpose because as you clearly stated you tried to contact us over a week ago and we certainly would not ignore a sales lead on a car that was not sold until Monday the 5th november 2018.If anyone feels they have not had a response in a reasonable time please always feel free to call and we will ensure we got the email and do our best to help you.

  • Excellent friendly service

    By Miles K on 27 Apr 18

    We have bought and several cars through Ryan and Mark at Gastongate Garage and find them very easy and friendly to deal with. Cars are always as described and happy to recommend them.