Skip to contentSkip to footer

Gaston Gate Garage

Gaston Gate Garage

"Gaston Gate has been owned by the same family for 27 years and has invested in a new refitted workshop and brand new MOT bay. We offer full garage facilities and warranties on all retail cars and believe that there is more to just selling a car; we aim to offer the full package of support long after the collection of your new car."

Services offered

  • Used vehicle sales
  • New vehicle sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Finance
  • Fleet
  • Paint shop
  • Rental
  • Part exchange
  • Warranty
  • Motability
  • Body shop
  • Vehicles wanted
  • Recovery
  • Delivery

Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4(8 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (8)

  • A friendly / trustworthy sales centre

    By Simon S on 05 Oct 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very happy with the level of service I received. Will definitely use again next time I am looking to buy a car. Have recommended to friends who have also ended up purchasing from Gaston Gate.

  • We Would highly recommend

    By JAMES C on 02 Aug 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very smooth and delightful experience, no pressure to buy, knowledgeable stress free transaction. Looking forward to the purchase. Thank you very much it’s been appreciated .

  • 5 star professional service

    By BASHIR A on 30 Sep 15 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I brought a Toyota corolla verso mpv with confidence after having a brief chat with sales manager Rayan... he was so helpful even arranging to deliver the car to my home address in accrington Lancashire which is approximately 196 miles from there gaston gate garage car showroom. WHY I rate their A class service is because of their Trustworthy and Honesty. I blindly transfered money into there business account for the car I purchased for a transaction to take place for two partys.Car then was then arranged for a delivery. It arrived in 2 days as it was suggested and on time... The condition of the toyota mpv was exactly described on the autotrader ad and the conversation I had with Rayan sales person... I can not praise them enough for their Honesty & Trustworthy.. I definitely will approach this car dealer 1st for my next car.. Highly recommended to my family and friends.. Thankyou so much for a lovely car especially Rayan and Gaston Gate Garage for a professional service.

  • 5*

    By Paul B 18 Days ago

    Great experience from start to finish. No hard sell, just knowledgeable and courteous help. First car I had bought in years and had been really put off by the hard and painful sales techniques of some other places, so this was a breath of fresh air. The car I bought was listed as a great price on autotrader.co.uk, and so were many of their others. Knowing you are getting a good deal is reassuring. Very happy I bought from them, and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Mini cooper s

    By Cherelle H on 27 Jun

    I had emailed them twice about a mini cooper s no reply for 3 days my dad phone about putting a deposit down till we could come to look at the car. Tried to phone back 10 minutes later and the phones was engaged after 2 hours of phoning them they answered to say the car had just been sold. Very disappointed after we had already spoke to them and he said he would ask me and phone back.

    Reply from Gaston Gate Garage

    on 28 Jun

    Hi your dad did call and he asked if he could hold the car for over a week which we said with a big deposit yes we could he then said he needed to talk to you and see what you wanted to do you emailed us on wensday at 11:05 pm and at 8:24 am thursday i replied to you i could not have done it much faster the car then did sell to a customer that had already seen and driven the car the day before who just called up to confirm they wanted to go ahead so of course we sold it to him it is not fair to give us a bad review with false information just because another person beat you to the car while you were making your mind up.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.