Skip to contentSkip to footer

Century Motors Ltd Est 1958

Century Motors Ltd Est 1958

"A family run business established in 1958, we specialise in low mileage vehicles with service history. At Century Motors we pride ourselves in the fact that a large percentage of our business is through recommendation. All vehicles HPi clear. Part exchange welcome. Finance packages available. All cars sold with warranty "

Services offered

  • Used Car Sales
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Finance

Customer Rating

4.1 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.1(17 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (17)

  • Awesome Service

    By JACQUELINE L on 29 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    This was my first time buying a car on finance. These guys were more than helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They made it was fully mot’d, serviced upto date and health check before it left! Highly recommended

    Reply from Century Motors Ltd Est 1958

    on 24 Sep

    Thank you for your review Jacqueline. We hope you are really pleased with you Nissan Juke. Kind Regards The Century Motors Team

  • Buying a car

    By Julie P on 24 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff really helpful and obliging. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Century Motors Ltd Est 1958

    on 24 Sep

    Hi Julie, Thanks for the review! Hope your enjoying your new Corsa! All the Best The Century Motors Team

  • Very helpful and easy purchase process

    By Jacki B on 04 May 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The staff at Century Motors were extremely helpful, Tom in particular was excellent, very approachable. We bought a Ford KA from them recently and the purchase went very smoothly. I would recommend Century Motors in Sheffield.

  • Poor customer service

    By Amir B on 23 Sep

    Very poor customer service. They tried to charge a deposit for a test drive then took 6 weeks to refund less than 45% of the cost to replace an exhaust which fell off the car 6 days after purchase.

    Reply from Century Motors Ltd Est 1958

    on 21 Oct

    Hello Amir, First of all i would like to say how disappointing it is to receive this review after the conversations between us both. Amir was offered a refundable holding deposit to secure a car as he was unable to test drive the vehicle the same day. He declined this offer and scheduled an appointment for the following week. At no point was it suggested that he pay to test drive a car. Over a week later he contacted ourselves regarding an issue with his exhaust (this was a late Saturday afternoon). As he needed the vehicle to go to the airport the next day we agreed to pay a percentage of the bill and for a third party to carry out the repair - not leaving him without transport to the airport. Upon receiving the invoice Amir was paid the agreed amount, there was a delay on payment this being only 1 week after receiving the invoice due to the accounts department being on annual leave. Kind Regards Ryan

  • Easy, stress free and affordable

    By Ellie H on 12 Jun

    I have been looking for a car for a while now and came across century motors. I have had the best experience with these guys throughout the process of my car been delivered today. I want to thank everyone for all their help. Definitely reccomend. best customer service.

    Reply from Century Motors Ltd Est 1958

    on 24 Sep

    Hi Ellie Thank you for your review. Hope your really pleased with your Vauxhall Corsa and ''GOOD LUCK'' with the driving test. The Century Motors Team