Auto Trader cars

Skip to contentSkip to footer
  1. No admin fees

GORDON CAR SALES LTD

Rating: 2.5/5(8 reviews)

Get in touch

Address

  • 30 WEST END
  • COSTESSEY
  • Norwich
  • Norfolk
  • NR8 5AG

Opening hours

Not provided, please contact the dealer

Website

Phone number

(07537) 122687

Location

Address

  • 30 WEST END
  • COSTESSEY
  • Norwich
  • Norfolk
  • NR8 5AG

Contact us

Need to reach us quickly?

Call or live chat with us to get a quick response to your query.

Send a message

Send us your message and we will be in touch shortly.

chevron-down
chevron-down

0 / 500

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

8 customer reviews

2.5 out of 5
38%
0%
0%
0%
63%

8 customer reviews

  • Paul V30 Jan
    5.0

    Quality everywhere

    Very friendly staff, ex excellent range of cars and good prices. Can’t fault this company and will definitely use again, I recommend a visit for your next car.

  • Ross C19 Jan
    1.0

    Missold condition of the vehicle

    Would not recommend garage, was sold a polo in “great condition and mechanically sound, now is undriveable because the clutch slave cylinder has stopped now more than likely a new gearbox and clutch. Not happy, had the car no longer than 3 weeks. Avoid avoid avoid

  • Morgan M13 Jan
    5.0

    Car Buyer

    Very fast response and very honest. Easy purchase.

  • David H08 Jan
    5.0

    Good car - no problems

    We are currently self building a house and use my car both for the family and picking up building materials. Previously I had a Mercedes ML and I thought this would see me to the end of the build project. Unfortunately this was not the case and I needed a larger vehicle quickly. There were a number of freelanders for sale at reasonable prices on this lot and given how local it was I thought one would do just to get me out of a muddle. I do have quite a lot of experience with cars having done my own repairs for the last 30 years so didn't bother too much checking every last thing. I have now owned this car for a couple of months and am surprised at just how good it is. It drives superbly, very clean and comfy (I'm 6ft4). The only fault found is the central locking on the passenger door doesn't unlock, which is a common fault and pretty easy to fix. This is the only car i have ever purchased from them but its much better than I expected and am very pleased with the purchase.

  • Jen S07 Jan
    1.0

    DISHONEST AND CARS THAT ARE NOT SAFE

    If I could give this place zero stars, I would. This place has sold me a car that is not fit to drive. The exhaust has six holes in it, the battery is corroded and failed a balance test and the rear suspension is an inch away from snapping. I am a nurse and found all of these faults following a free 10 point car check at Halfords, they also looked the dealership and car up and found that the MOT certificate he provided me with is falsified and showed me the real one with all of these unsafe advisories. He promised me a 7 day refund and has reneged on this promise. DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE. They have spoken to me with zero respect and clearly do not appreciate female customers. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM HERE.

    GORDON CAR SALES LTD09 JanDealer reply

    Dear Jens, On your comment review above, you have been unfair with us we have refunded you money in full, on the phone call we both agreed to charge you £200 due to you had the car for 5 days and you have drove the car over 25000 miles, and you did agree with this charge of £200, but when you arrived at the garage you were different person you were very aggressive, shouting in the street, we have a witness that you have been abusive with us, calling people on the road like a mad person just because of £200 and we gave £200 back just to calm you down, also bank has contact me that you have use different bank card, while we have refunded you in full you try to withdraw the money from bank is well, just because you say you nurse, last month someone pretending to be nurse robbed us, we refunded her full and she withdraw the money from bank is well, probably you now her.

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Frequently asked questions