Skip to contentSkip to footer

Heatherland Car Sales

5 seater

Heatherland Car Sales

"Welcome to Heatherland Car Sales, offering huge savings on used cars in Wirral, Merseyside."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • Finance
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Vehicles Wanted

Customer Rating

4.2 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.2(5 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (5)

  • Withheld Deposi

    By Paul D on 28 Apr

    I placed a deposit in a mini, but as there where different shades of yellow asked a colleague who has many years experience working in the refinishing business to have a look. In his opinion there had been damage to the front and rear of the vehicle. The gave me concerns as to how severe the damage was so asked for my deposit back which I paid less than 24 hours ago. The salesman was happy to do so even without confirming my concerns by looking at the vehicle. I was then confronted by a very aggressive man who claimed he was a director! He took the trouble to look at the car, and dismissed everything I had pointed out, and became very aggressive so I left without my deposit being refunded. This is probably why they only take a cash deposit/final [payment and do not take cards!!

    Reply from Heatherland Car Sales

    on 29 Apr

    We are really sorry to hear about your experience at Heatherland Car Sales. We always make sure every customer has the best possible experience and our feedback & reviews reflect this. We would like to enlighten you with our side of the story. On Saturday you came to see a yellow Mini One. We explained how the previous owner had paid to have the roof & front bumper resprayed which you were fine with. It is well known that the Union Jack Decals on Mini's can peel and look slightly aged after time so the previous owner had them removed and professionally resprayed. You were then happy with the vehicle and left a non refundable deposit. The next day you returned with a friend and wrongly claimed the car had been crash damaged which offended us as we are not in the market to sell crash damaged cars. We showed you the vehicles OEM screws & bolts were still in place from factory and yet you were still unconvinced. Also, we do take bank transfer deposits, not just cash as you stated.

  • Honest and Reliable

    By Christopher C on 28 Feb

    I have found this dealership to be very honest and reliable in my recent dealings with them.

  • Highly recommended

    By Sarah B on 21 Feb 18

    Professional, helpful and friendly and not at all pushy. I am so pleased with the Nissan Almera I bought from Heatherland, plus with a 3 month warranty and a 12 month MOT, I also have peace of mind. Would not hesitate to recommend them and will be back myself next time I need a new car.

  • Honest, helpful and friendly.

    By Greg T on 26 Sep 17

    Purchased a car from here via AutoTrader around 2 weeks ago, absolutely no problems with the service however I must say all of the guys at Heatherlands were extremely honest, helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about going there.

  • Friendly and helpful staff

    By David T on 21 Sep 17

    Excellent service from Heatherlands Car Sales again, I have been a couple of times and the staff are always extremely helpful I would definitely recommend.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.