Skip to contentSkip to footer

Eastham Motors

Eastham Motors

"We are a warm friendly family business established for over 40 years selling new and used cars .Our cars are carefully selected and prepared to a very high standard and all are fully HPI checked .Most vehicles are very low mileage and privately owned .Please call us on 01513276389 or visit our website www.easthammotors.co.uk/"

Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4(4 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (4)

  • Very happy with the service

    By Carol L on 23 Nov 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very helpful service and made the whole experience easy.

  • Highly recommended.

    By Lynn B on 21 Feb 18

    I am impressed with the service I received from Eastham Motors, I purchased my Suzuki Vitara SZ5 a month ago, the staff are friendly and when I viewed the car the salesman was helpful and friendly, there wasn’t any sales pressure at all. When collecting my car the salesman explained in detail how to use the sat nav etc and was a cheerful, friendly guy. I’m very pleased with my car and would highly recommend this company, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for making the purchase of my car a pleasant experience.

  • Fantastic service

    By Mohammad Amer S on 15 Jul 17

    It was an absolute wonderful experience, would definitely use them again in the future. Very friendly staff from a personal point of view. Sales Executive Matthew Gargan was very helpful in providing information regarding any queries I had. I spoke to him on the phone first while he was already dealing with another customer but was still very informative, he took my details and called back right away after finishing with the other customer. Me and my family went to the show room just before the were closing and met up with Mathew. We were able to secure a deal within 15 minutes of our meeting. He explained everything about the process before we went ahead with deal. We paid a £500 deposit and were recomended that we give at least 2 or 3 days before we pick the car up, that's just to make sure that their engineers can check everything on the vehicle. Mathew was able to get the engineers to squeeze their busy schedule and check the car the next day. Pick the car up within 24hrs of deal.

    Reply from Eastham Motors

    on 06 Nov 17

    Dear Mohammad, Thank you for you very kind feedback of your recent experiance with Eastham Motors. We hope you enjoy your new Suzuki and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kindest regards.

  • Awful Service

    By Keith B on 08 Jul 17

    Awful customer service, booked a test drive , arrived to be told they had sold the car. The car is still advertised on website for sale 2hrs after we arrived for test drive.

    Reply from Eastham Motors

    on 09 Jul 17

    We apologize for the situation and would like to explain. A customer who previously looked at the car the same as you did and was offered the same deal and phoned put a deposit on the car. As you were in a hurry on Friday, we didn't have your contact details and were unable to advise you and did not want to inconvenience you as the car had sold. The car had been taken off sale but unfortunately takes 48 hours to come off our website and sometimes longer over the weekend. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.