Skip to contentSkip to footer

Affordable Cars Of Kent

Our awards

Highly rated for our customer service 2019

Affordable Cars Of Kent

Affordable Car of Kent is a friendly family run business with a wide range of cars to suit everybody, from small economical cars to family MPVS. we provide ourselves on our excellent level of customer service and will endeavour to meet the needs and requirements of all our customers.

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Vehicles Wanted

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.6(33 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (33)

  • Exceptional again!

    By John F 6 Days ago

    This is now the 3rd family car I have bought from Affordable Cars Of Kent , there service & attention to detail is second to none. I got a super PX price for my old car & as always a great new family car, couldn’t be happier. Cheers guys see you in a few years.

  • Very poor aftersales service

    By Mark S 13 Days ago

    Bought a car from them end of Oct 20. They havent replaced the seat faulty cables as promised. Boot lid and radio dont work. Had a puncture then found out that the locking wheel nut key not in place they said. Subsequently found nowhere near where they said it was. Three tyre places have independently told me front tyres are almost llegal which were never mentioned at the mot which they arranged at the point of sale. Car had no spare wheel or tyre sealant either. Not bad for an AA approved dealer i believe. Think carefully before you go to these guys.

    Reply from Affordable Cars Of Kent

    9 Days ago

    Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are left a little bewildered though! You contacted us a couple of weeks back explaining the issues you were experiencing with your new car. As per our phone call , we explained that the pre delivery inspection noted that your locking wheel nut was in the boot along with the tyre sealant? You said you still could not find these, so we offered for you to pop the car back and we would be more than happy to have a look for you along with any other issues with the car. As you are aware the MOT neither the PDI had advised anything against the tyres. Again, if you would like to contact us to re arrange popping the car back, we will still be very happy to look into these issue for you along with your "faulty seat cables" that are here awaiting fitting. As you can see from all of our other reviews we are highly praised for our after care service. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Affordable Cars Of Kent

  • Excellent Company to Deal With, No Hard Sell,

    By JILL E on 12 Dec 20

    An excellent company to deal with, extremely helpful and very efficient, with a good range of cars. We had a slight problem with the DVLA website when we were trying to buy the vehicle tax for the car we had bought, the team at Affordable Cars were great, giving us the correct paperwork and even WhatsApping the details of their local Post Office so we could sort out the car tax quickly and easily. I would certainly recommend Affordable Cars.

  • Just what I needed (Vehicle & Customer Service)

    By Simon M on 26 Nov 20

    I was looking for a 4x4 to cope with the country lanes where I live as winter draws in. Affordable Cars of Kent had just the vehicle to meet my requirements and handled my purchase with a friendly and professional attitude. I got a very reasonable offer on my existing car as part-exchange and despite the problems caused by the lockdown the purchase went smoothly with the ACoK team keeping me well informed during the process. A highly recommended dealer.

  • Great service

    By Adrian P on 16 Nov 20

    Purchased 08 ford fiesta very happy the staff were great had a problem with the tailgate mechanism they got the part gave me a call so popped the car back to them they fitted it all done within an hour marvellous (other businesses take note) will definitely recommend thanks again

    Reply from Affordable Cars Of Kent

    on 16 Nov 20

    Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking some time to leave us a great review. We are pleased you was happy with the level of service we provided you on this occasion. Although our market aim is to sell affordable cars we always like to offer a premium aftercare service with all of our sales :) Take care, thanks again. Affordable Cars Of Kent.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.