Skip to contentSkip to footer

Milcars Mazda

Used Car Performance/Excellance In Aftersales Of The Year - Voted By AM Awards 2013

Milcars Mazda

"As a Mazda Approved Used Dealer, you can be assured the used cars we have in stock have the benefits of the Mazda Approved Used Car Programme. These benefits include a multi-point inspection, 12 month Mazda Approved warranty and roadside assistance and a thorough history check with a 30 day exchange programme."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales - New Vehicles - Parts - MOT - Servicing - Alarms - Finance - Fleet - Accessories - Part Exchange - Warranty - Insurance - Motability - Vehicles Wanted - Delivery - Assurance

Customer Rating

4.4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.4(7 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (7)

  • First class service,

    By Robert C on 23 Sep 16 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I recently part exchanged my Mazda 6 estate for Mazda CX 5 auto and i can say i received a first class service from Milcars Mazda Watford. Excellent trade in value for my 6 estate the car i bought had a full service and cleaned throughout before it was offered to me. I had a test drive first and the used car manager was very professional in his manner and took his time in showing me the vehicle and made sure i was happy with it. I could keep writing about the professionalism with Milcars Mazda Watford but there isn't enough room, suffice to say i would definately go back to Milcars for any future purchase. Excellent dealership. R Checkley Watford)

    Reply from Milcars Mazda

    on 03 Sep

    Thank you for your glowing review Mr Checkly. We are so pleased you are enjoying your car and hope you carry on enjoying it for many years to come!

  • Great service and product knowledge

    By Richard S on 03 Aug 16 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great service from the team at Milcars Mazda, buying experience was a pleasure from start to finish. They really know their RX8s, cheers Phil and Dave for nailing the customer service and supplying a great car.

    Reply from Milcars Mazda

    on 23 Sep 16

    Glad to hear you are enjoying the new car and thank you for your kind words. We wish you many happy years motoring in your new car!

  • Setting standards for others to follow

    By David B on 20 Jul 16 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Over the last six years I have bought two MX5 sports cars from this dealer and on both occasions I have been very impressed with the courteous and professional way in which I have been treated by both their sales and service staff. From the moment you enter their large, bright showroom you get the feeling of a very relaxed atmosphere and you are left to browse for as long as you need without feeling under any pressure. There are plenty of showroom staff available when you need them and I eventually approached their sales manager, Phil Marks, who spent a long time talking me through all the options available and at no time did I feel under any obligation. He also explained that they strive to try and provide the best customer experience possible because they know that a happy customer will be back for a repeat sale. This was definitely true in my case. If I could give them six stars I would be very happy to do so.

  • Great Experience

    By Mark S on 12 Jul 16 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great staff who listen to your needs and deliver on your expectation and then some.

    Reply from Milcars Mazda

    on 03 Sep

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We hope you have many happy years motoring ahead of you with the Mazda 3.

  • Poor experience

    By Fola A on 30 Mar

    I arranged a test drive at Milcars at Wartford on Friday 29th March. The sales rep that took charge of the viewing and the test drive. was very professional and effective during the test drive; however, I was very disappointed at the overall experience. On finishing the test drive, I decided to have a tour of the car. The interior did not seem to have been well looked after for a car of 3 years, but I would say it wouldn't stop me from buying the car, the exterior the same there are few marks here and there but there was an obvious dent on the bumper (cut through the plastic with a hole, wish I had taken a picture.The sales rep confirmed that the whole bumper had to be replaced to fix the dent). I would imagine that should have been included in the picture and description, also the car is very dirty, so I wouldn't say if there were no more visible marks or dent. The car hadn't been cleaned, washed or detailed for a good presentation. I had driven nearly 100 miles to Milcars dealership

    Reply from Milcars Mazda

    on 03 Sep

    Good afternoon, I am sorry that you felt this way about one of our cars, although I believe Josh our sales representative did advise you before you set off to come and view the car that it had only just arrived and therefore hadn't been prepared at that time. In hindsight we should have delayed the viewing until we had completed our preparation, but we knew how keen you were to come over. Thank you for your feedback we will take this on board for future transactions.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.