Portsmouth Audi

Portsmouth Audi

"Purchased from the AFN Group in 2000, Portsmouth Audi was the first Audi business to be operated by Harwoods. Our sales department offers the entire range of new Audi models, together with a large number of Audi Approved Used vehicles. Our Audi servicing centre is fully equipped with the latest diagnostic equipment so that our factory-trained technicians are able to locate and rectify any faults, in order to comply with Audi’s high standards of maintenance. We also stock a range of genuine Audi parts and accessories in our comprehensive parts department. We have a large team of hard-working, experienced staff who are dedicated to delivering great customer experiences, with our customer-centric culture evident throughout the business."

Services offered

  • New Car Sales
  • Audi Approved Used Sales
  • Audi Dedicated Servicing, Diagnostics & Repairs
  • Audi Genuine Parts

Customer Rating

4.4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (83)

  • Contented Customer following purchase and trade in

    By roderick 2 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Purchased a low mileage second hand car and traded in my Audi recently. Car was sourced from Portsmouth depot and transacted at Five Oaks. Sensible negotiation on price and trade in valuation. No hard sell and polite customer service at all times. Overall a good experience.

    Reply from Portsmouth Audi

    1 Day ago

    Hi Roderick, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a good day! Regards Tracy Customer Service Team

  • Great Workshop service and feedback

    By Allen Clarke 8 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great Workshop service and feedback. I cannot fault this company

    Reply from Portsmouth Audi

    2 Days ago

    Hi Allen, We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Best Wishes Tracy Customer Service Team

  • Good experience and well looked after

    By peter slatter 14 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very well looked after, extremely knowledgeable staff and a lovely clean environment. However, the reason for a star drop is down to detail !!! The handbook supplied with the car is for the V6 version not the 2.0TDI. Also annoyed with myself for not noticing sooner but I was working on the basis that this is 'Audi', so I wouldn't need to check absolutely everything - I was wrong and feel let down by what is deemed a quality marque. Ultimately, a good experience and very pleased with the car :)

    Reply from Portsmouth Audi

    13 Days ago

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to let us know how we did. I have shared your reasons behind the star drop with the team at Portsmouth Audi as we strive for 100% excellence and would like to prevent this from happening in the future. Best wishes, Tracy Customer Service Team

  • 100% please

    By Lee 14 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    we ware vear please with the server we had from you and will be back one day to buy a new car from you 100% please. Mr Sheppard

    Reply from Portsmouth Audi

    13 Days ago

    Thank you Lee for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Regards Tracy Customer Service Team

  • Very helpful service without being too…

    By Mrs Faulkner 15 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very helpful service without being too "over the top" as can happen in some car showrooms

    Reply from Portsmouth Audi

    12 Days ago

    Dear Mrs Faulkner, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are glad to hear you found us helpful during your experience. We hope you have a great day! Kind regards, Harriet Customer Service Team