Skip to contentSkip to footer

Autodeals Of Stroud

Autodeals Of Stroud

Welcome to Autodeals of Stroud. Situated in Stroud, we offer a wide range of quality cars at affordable prices.We strive to go that extra mile to make buying cars a more friendly and enjoyable experience for all of our customers.Please feel free to browse through our stocklist, we update it regularly,However if there is a specific car you can not find, please feel free to contact us either by phone: 01453 755757Or email us on:

Services offered

  • Part Exchange Considered
  • Cars bought for cash
  • Extended Warranties available

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.6(13 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (13)

  • A very succesful transfer of vehicles

    By Michael B on 09 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    A very successful transfer of vehicles made easy by Autodeals. As part of the transaction, it was immensely helpful that all the necessary paperwork was dealt with by the company.

  • Pressure free buying.

    By Kyle M on 29 Sep 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    We had a very good service without any pushy sales tactics. Absolutely no pressure to buy and overall a pleasant buying experience. A few minor issues with the car were sorted without any fuss or complaint. We would recommend autodeals to anyone.

  • Autodeals is an excellent company

    By Saskia S on 22 Sep 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I found Autodeals to be a professional and friendly company. Mike, the owner was so helpful and honest. I live 4 hours away and had to buy this car in trust alone. They provided a detailed report on any marks. The car was delivered this morning after being mot'd, serviced, valeted and cleaned, waxed yesterday. It was delivered to me in Suffolk by 10am this morning. I paid an initial deposit and balance was paid once I was happy with the car. Gary who delivered my car was a very helpful and friendly chap. What a lovely company.

  • Top Quality Service form Autodeals-Thank you Mike!

    By Paul H on 20 Oct

    Excellent service from Autodeals!! The owner, Mike was very helpful and true to his word at all times. When the car arrived, I was amazed at the condition - an 06 Hondas CRV with 74,922 on the clock, and yet it looked brand new. Also, the car was prepared with a new MOT and a very nice new detachable tow hitch supplied at a very reasonable price. Mike is dependable, friendly, honest and helpful. I do not hesitate in recommending Autodeals for a very pleasant buying experience and a trouble free experience.

  • Won’t Recommend them to anyone.

    By Mike S on 30 Aug

    Car I bought was a disaster from the start, broke down on the way home from picking it up and for the next few months it was in and out of the garage being fixed. 9 months later I had to cut my losses and sell it.

    Reply from Autodeals Of Stroud

    on 04 Sep

    Nice to hear from you Michael,you bought a bmw m sport auto estate you had a timing chain problem with the vehicle which we fixed free of charge,also you believed that it had a gearbox problem 9 months after purchase.The car went to 2 independent garages and what was their answer to this [fine] but as you insisted we did a free gearbox filter and oil change 9 months later,but like you told my salesman you needed to sell the car and probably your parteners car aswell as you were being laid off work.We wish you well.Kind Regards Autodeals

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.