Stratstone Bmw Chesterfield

Stratstone Bmw Chesterfield

"Specialising in everything BMW – whether you’re looking to buy or sell, Stratstone have a large collection of Approved used BMW with hundreds more local to you with our online Move Me Closer service. Over 70% of our customers rate us 5/5 stars on Trust Pilot and all our used cars are carefully prepared by our trained technicians to our exacting standards."

Services offered

  • New Vehicles
  • Used Cars
  • Servicing
  • Bodyshop
  • Fleet
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Paint Shop
  • Finance
  • MOT
  • Parts
  • Insurance
  • Recovery
  • Vehicles Wanted

Customer Rating

3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3(4 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (4)

  • New car purchase

    By Eamonn D on 12 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very straightforward to deal with. Efficiebt, pleasant and not overtly pushy. Hopefully will buy from them again.

    Reply from Stratstone Bmw Chesterfield

    on 12 Jan

    Thank you for the review Eamonn, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Jason

  • Purchased BMW 335d

    By Adam D on 23 Oct 18

    I personally cannot speak highly enough of this BMW dealership. My purchase was dealt with solely by The A team ( they know who they are ) who were fabulous at every point along the way . They left no stone unturned, answered all my questions and queries. Kept me informed regularly with emails and calls to keep me upto speed . The service I received was quite frankly unparalleled. I live 60 miles from this dealership and will definitely return 10/10 .

    Reply from Stratstone Bmw Chesterfield

    on 12 Jan

    Thank you Adam, your review means a lot, Jason

  • Poor Service

    By Stuart T on 05 Oct 18

    Ordered Motability car, wrong colour supplied, and told could not have some no cost extras. Explained my frustration on BMW survey after collection, then had a snotty lady ring me and accused me of being awful and causing sales staff not to be paid. Had a small problem with car had to sit in dealership for hours whilst repaired, no courtesy car offered.

    Reply from Stratstone Bmw Chesterfield

    on 12 Jan

    Hi Stuart we are sorry we didn't meet your expectations, I'm confident we can do this in the future. Jason

  • don't

    By nick c on 19 Mar 17

    bought an approved used x5, staff knowledge minimal, car had £000 worth of faults from egr, front suspension, engine mounts, steering, injectors, dsg issues, brakes warped, etc. It already spent 3 months in garages from 8 months ownership. Car now in garage again after power loss on motorway. Think 3 times before you are tempted to use them