Auto Trader cars

Skip to contentSkip to footer
  1. No admin fees

Available Car Supermarket - Castle Donington

Rating: 4.9/5(1971 reviews)

Get in touch

Address

  • Station Road
  • Castle Donnington
  • Derbyshire
  • DE74 2NL

Opening hours

Opening soon
Tuesday09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday09:00 - 21:00
Thursday09:00 - 21:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 17:00
Monday09:00 - 21:00

About us

Following the recent government announcement, our Stores at Cannock, Castle Donington, Sutton in Ashfield and Leeds will only be open for Click&Collect and Home Delivery purchases until further notice. Please see below for further details on these services or contact the Stores for more information. Safe and Secure Click & Collect or Buy Online. You can shop the AvailableCar way from home with our safe and secure Click and Collect service which enables you to complete the car purchase…

Show more

COVID-19 safety measures

  • Appointment only
  • Social distancing measures in place
  • Contactless collection

We are following government advice to remain COVID SECURE for the benefit of everyone.

All Staff are temperature tested on arrival, all wear PPE and strictly observe social distancing.

All cars are sanitised inside & out, all handover items sanitised thoroughly, all paperwork can be completed remotely....

Show more

AutoTrader awards

Our services

Business

  • Click and collect
  • Live video viewing
  • Part exchange
  • Finance services
  • Contactless transactions

Location

Address

  • Station Road
  • Castle Donnington
  • Derbyshire
  • DE74 2NL

Contact us

Need to reach us quickly?

Call or live chat with us to get a quick response to your query.

Send a message

Send us your message and we will be in touch shortly.

chevron-down
chevron-down

0 / 500

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

1971 customer reviews

4.9 out of 5

1971 customer reviews

  • Stephen08 Mar
    5.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great company

    Great company. Have purchased 3 cars from them over the years and I have not had an issue with any. From the salesmen to the handover team they are brilliant to deal with.

    Available Car Supermarket - Castle Donington10 MarDealer reply

    Hi Stephen - Thanks for your 5-star review. It's fantastic to hear you have had a brilliant experience purchasing all 3 of your cars from us. Thanks for your feedback and loyal custom, it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards, the AvailableCar Team.

  • catherine07 Mar
    5.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service off one of your…

    Excellent service off one of your staff, but I'm disappointed there is no spare tyre for my ford fiesta, just a kit to deal with a flat tyre. so I'm not happy with the kit.

    Available Car Supermarket - Castle Donington09 MarDealer reply

    Hi Catherine - Thanks for your 5-star review. It's great to hear you enjoyed excellent service purchasing your car from us. The inflation kit supplied with your Ford Fiesta, is what would have been supplied with the car when it was purchased new. We hope that you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards, the AvailableCar Team.

  • Emily G06 Mar
    5.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Friendly and helpful staff who are…

    Friendly and helpful staff who are willing to go the extra mile. Not pushy at all and very informative. I felt very comfortable and reassured with my choice of car and arrangements during lockdown. Contact free pick up was simple and stress-free.

    Available Car Supermarket - Castle Donington09 MarDealer reply

    Hi Emily - Thanks for your 5-star review. It's great to hear you enjoyed a friendly and helpful car buying experience with us. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, the AvailableCar Team.

  • Mr Young06 Mar
    5.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Cannot fault available cars at all

    Cannot fault available cars at all, they were brilliant. Very helpful with the car we wanted and explained everything thoroughly.

    Available Car Supermarket - Castle Donington09 MarDealer reply

    Hi Mr Young - Thanks for your 5-star review and fantastic feedback. Kind Regards, the AvailableCar Team.

  • STEVEN PAYNE06 Mar
    4.0

    VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Picanto order

    Generally a good service but we could have been warned there was very little fuel in the car. Other than this more than happy with the service we received.

    Available Car Supermarket - Castle Donington09 MarDealer reply

    Hi Steven - Thanks for your 4-star review. It's great to hear you are very happy with the service you received from the team at Castle Donington. We apologise if there was little fuel in the car. As a used car retailer, we don't fill our cars with fuel, and often the fuel in the car is left from the previous owner. However, we do ensure there is enough fuel to make sure Customers are able to get to a service station. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, the AvailableCar Team.

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Frequently asked questions