Skip to contentSkip to footer

Cooper Teesside BMW

++++++++++FINANCE AVAILABLE - PLEASE ASK US ABOUT OUR PRICE ADVANTAGE++++++++

Cooper Teesside BMW

"Our Commitment to you is to maintain the highest possible dealership standards at all times, whether you are searching for a new or Approved Used BMW or are an existing owner. If professional excellence matters to you, come and talk to the local experts."

Customer Rating

4.5 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (257)

  • Purchase used BMW

    By Ms. Annie Turner on 19 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great service

    Reply from Cooper Teesside BMW

    on 21 Mar

    Hi Ms Turner, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • BMW service

    By Naomi S on 18 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I was due a service at BMW Teesside but no one had been in contact with me beforehand to book in for one. I was assured when I bought the car that they would pick up my car and deliver it back to me. This wasn’t the case when I called to book a service as you could only have your car picked up from 8.30. This doesn’t make it easy when you have to be at work and can’t leave the building to hand over keys etc. So booked for a Saturday but couldn’t have the car picked up until a month later so had to drop it off. I was served by a rude girl on the service team who basically implied I wouldn’t possibly be able to drive the only loan car they had left, a 3 series GT as I “only had a small car.” She then went to consult another colleague to “see if it was ok” that I take the GT. She would have been so condescending like that if I was a male driver. The whole transaction was completely unprofessional and uncomfortable. Girl had long dark hair, will not be speaking to her again. However, a …

    Reply from Cooper Teesside BMW

    on 19 Mar

    Good Afternoon Naomi, please be rest assured we treat all feedback of this nature in a positive way and use it to help develop and coach our team to be in a position to offer a better customer service experience, should you require any further assistance, please do make contact with us here at [email protected], kind regards.

  • I have had end of warranty check done…

    By Petr on 13 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I have had end of warranty check done at Teeside Cooper BMW. Overall good experience. Sophie, the girl who was looking after me, was nice and helpful. I used driver to get to work and back. Again decent guy with good manners, and courteous. I would recommend the Cooper's service.

    Reply from Cooper Teesside BMW

    on 15 Mar

    Hi Petr, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • First class service in every way

    By Mr. Ian Tomlinson on 12 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Coopers Teesside. The service I received when buying a used car was superb. First contact was with a very patient Martin Jones who listened to my list of questions and gave honest answers. When I arrived to view the car Martin was waiting to greet me and I was allowed as much time as I felt necessary to inspect the car, I was also encouraged to highlight any areas of concern. The well planned test route I was taken on incorporated different quality road surfaces to ensure that my concerns regarding ride quality were answered. After a relaxed talk about all the options BMW offer and the benefits connected with buying from BMW. I decided to go ahead with buying the car but I must stress at no point did I feel under any pressure to buy. On the day I collected the car everything was ready when I arrived. The car was fully valeted, paperwork ready for checking and signing etc. So, not only have I ended up buying a fantastic car b…

    Reply from Cooper Teesside BMW

    on 14 Mar

    Hi Ian, Thank you very much for your fantastic 5 star review. We're absolutely blown away by your comments about Martin Jones. It's absolutely brilliant that he provided you with the best possible experience. All of our Sales Executives are highly skilled, friendly and professional, so we're very happy that Martin was able to assist you with your purchase from start to finish. I will ensure Martin's direct manager is made aware of your comments, we will recognise him in some way for his efforts. Many thanks, Chris H

  • Had my car in for a service yesterday

    By Mr Iain Campbell on 12 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Had my car in for a service yesterday, booked the service weeks ago and at the same time booked a courtesy car. Arrived yesterday where I waited nearly 2 hours whilst the staff tried to sort out a car, the gentleman on service desk told me he didn’t know what he was doing and that he was sorry which wasn’t a great start and not what I wanted to hear. They EVENTUALLY sort out a car from Enterprise for me which was a totally different car I was told. Amongst the conversation I also voiced a concern for my window wipers not projecting water out properly, the pump is working but I was querining a possible part block in the pipe somewhere. He was going to get it sorted. Came back later to pick up my car, spent about 5 mins outside looking for it and wasn’t shown where it was, bloke from BMW asked me if he could help and told him I’m looking for my car, we then both found it and to my delight, I was blocked in by 2 other cars so I could get out straight away and on top of this my windscreen…

    Reply from Cooper Teesside BMW

    on 13 Mar

    Good Afternoon Mr Campbell, we do apologise for the inconvenience caused to you on your recent visit, we are currently aware of acute situations at our BMW retailers at this current time as we have a large volume of vehicle's currently affected by the ongoing recall, which is not allowing for our processes to be as streamlined as we would hope to achieve, should you require any assistance in any way, please do make contact with us here at [email protected], again please do accept our apologies.