Skip to contentSkip to footer

Macclesfield Audi

APPROVED AUDI CENTRE.

Customer Rating

4.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (108)

  • Average

    By Lyam Denney on 18 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Although everyone I dealt with was polite enough, I was not ‘blown away’ by the service provided and I imagine this is because I didn’t buy my car from Inchcape. It certainly wasn’t the level of service you’d expect from Audi. The ‘complimentary valet’ of he vehicle left a lot to be desired

    Reply from Macclesfield Audi

    on 19 Mar

    Hi Lyam, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to see that you've had a less than perfect experience. This is not what you should expect from Inchcape. If you'd like to discuss this further, please send us an email to [email protected], we'd be happy to look further into this. Please also mention your Trustpilot review in your email. Many thanks, Chris H

  • Excellent service

    By Simon Kitchen on 21 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service, never rushed or hurried. Everything explained in detail. Can't complain about any aspect of the service

    Reply from Macclesfield Audi

    on 23 Feb

    Simon, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

  • Took my TT in for a service

    By elaine at Southway Housing on 14 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Took my TT in for a service , headlight bulb change and health check. Was very impressed with the quality of work and customer service. Was returned so clean - like a new car.

    Reply from Macclesfield Audi

    on 16 Feb

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Well done on a great customer experience

    By Mrs. S Ashton on 30 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Having had an awful visit to Stockport Audi followed by a great experience at BMW Stockport I very nearly didn’t consider buying an Audi. However my husband contacted Audi Macclesfield and from the first conversation all the way through to collecting the car we have been very impressed. Every member of staff was attentive and professional. The only reason I can’t give a 5 star rating is because just as I was about to take the keys to the new car I was introduced to the business manager who tried her hardest to hard sell a variety of insurance products. This was so disappointing! Thank you Matteo for making this a great customer experience.

    Reply from Macclesfield Audi

    on 06 Mar

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Customer care is excellent

    By Mr. Andrew Messham on 29 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Customer care is excellent

    Reply from Macclesfield Audi

    on 31 Jan

    Hi Andrew, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!