Skip to contentSkip to footer

Cheshire Oaks Audi

FLEXIBLE FINANCE AVAILABLE|ASK US ABOUT OUR PRICE ADVANTAGE|CALL NOW ON 0151 357 8066

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (185)

  • Car was booked in for a service

    By of on 05 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Car was booked in for a service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The car was ready when they said it would be, and was cleaned inside and out. Very happy with the service.

    Reply from Cheshire Oaks Audi

    on 07 Mar

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Great buying experience with Jeff at…

    By Sukh Sidhu on 04 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great buying experience with Jeff at Cheshire Oaks Audi, really happy with the deal and the service we received

    Reply from Cheshire Oaks Audi

    on 06 Mar

    Hi Sukh Sidhu, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

  • Took my Audi in for MOT and service

    By Mr Simon Webster on 27 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Took my Audi in for MOT and service , very pleasant experience. I received a video of the service and my car was completed before the time I asked so all perfect on that front. The only reason I would flag was the courtesy car. I like big cars and I think you are missing a trick not giving customers like for like or better , to encourage them to swap to a newer or better vehicle. I drive an A7 , and was given a small A4 , that's never going to have a great impact on me. I am far from a snob and grateful for a car , this is more of a sales opportunity I think Audi are missing. Overall , very good dealership at Cheshire Oaks and a very easy , pleasant experience. Thank You.

    Reply from Cheshire Oaks Audi

    on 01 Mar

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Things could be done much better

    By Mr Croiala on 25 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I can share this via a telephone conversation George 07551453112

    Reply from Cheshire Oaks Audi

    on 27 Feb

    Hi George, not sure if you want to amend your review as your telephone number is now shared on a public forum. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please email us at [email protected], at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

  • I travelled from London to Chester to…

    By Ingrid on 17 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I travelled from London to Chester to test drive the used Audi I'd seen online and I wasn't disappointed. I was looked after by Mateusz who was helpful, knowledgeable and never pushy, plus he made sure I was comfortable, had enough cups of tea and that I was completely happy with my choice. I'm thrilled with the car and buying it was an exciting and pleasurable experience.

    Reply from Cheshire Oaks Audi

    on 18 Feb

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!