Skip to contentSkip to footer

Motorpoint Peterborough

Motorpoint Peterborough

"Motorpoint Peterborough is home to over 400 low mileage nearly new cars in our five acre branch on Edgerley Drain Road, PE1 5NL 9 (less than a five minute drive from Peterborough City Centre). Open 7 days a week, Motorpoint Peterborough offers choice, value and service to the South East of England and with further access to over 6,000 cars from across the UK, you are sure to find your perfect next car. To find out more about the car buyers champion and our exciting Feefo Gold Star rated service, visit "

Services offered

  • Same Day Drive Away
  • Part exchange
  • Extended warranty
  • Balance of the manufacturers’ warranty
  • Flexible finance options
  • Vehicle Preparation Standard
  • Reserve and collect
  • Motorpoint Asset Protection
  • Used vehicle sales

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • Feefo
    4.6(2874 reviews)
  • AutoTrader
    3.8(6 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (2880)

  • You can see why car dealers have a bad reputation!

    By Anonymous Today | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Terrible all the way through. The car I wanted took 2 weeks to be ready when I was told 5 days. Absolutely no communication throughout and it was myself always chasing. Even the complaints department didn't reply to me initially until a second email. All to be told that my part exchange car was then down valued even though it had previously been looked at by the motorpoint team. Also told there was no chance of any goodwill gesture because they didn't do that...But when we went to collect the car were told that someone else HAD been offered a goodwill gesture. Would never deal with them again

  • I will be back for A++++× service

    By Susan Mcelvogue Today | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Was a unique experience buying a car as we wasnt pestered by salesmen, and when we needed any questions answered there was plenty to ask

  • great price exellient scerves

    By Alan Holden 1 Day ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    great price and Sam who dealt with me was a star nothing to much trouble a real gent

  • Go direct to the branch. Avoid telephoning head...

    By Anonymous 2 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The Peterborough branch were excellent and would have got 5 stars but the head office who I spoke to to get the car moved to Peterborough were not good. It felt like the salesman was trying to push completion so that he could get his commission and was pushy about collection even in the dark having never seen the car, he also said that if the dash was scratched it would be replaced. This was denied by the branch who said he should not have said that as interiors are not touched. Small points but so simple to get right.

    Reply from Motorpoint Peterborough

    1 Day ago

    Hi , Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. I am sorry to hear you have been left disappointed with the service provided, please accept our apologies for this. The issues you have raised are indeed easily avoidable so I will ensure your comments are fed back to those involved. If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact me on 01332 426351. Kind Regards Nikki

  • Excellent

    By Anonymous 3 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very good