Skip to contentSkip to footer

Marshall Milton Keynes

Marshall Milton Keynes

"Marshall Motor Group is the 7th largest motor dealer group in the UK. The Group operates 101 franchise dealerships representing 23 different brand partners in 26 different counties across England. Our aim is to develop life-long partnerships with our customers, so that we can help you with all your motoring needs and enable you to buy with confidence, safe in the knowledge that you are dealing with a professional and friendly business. Call now to experience for yourself The Marshall Way..."

Services offered

  • Part Exchange Welcome
  • New Vehicles
  • Used Vehicles
  • Finance
  • Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Accessories
  • Body Shop
  • Fleet and Company Cars

Customer Rating

2 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    2(3 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (3)

  • Great car however......

    By Nigel E on 04 Aug 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Truly Great looking car at first, performance spot on and matched my criteria in full. Car salesman exceptionally good. Unfortunately the art of negotiation appears to have become lost. What you see on the price tag is what you pay. No incentivisation alike other car suppliers.....but then it is Volvo. Then I find following issues.....my mobile has poor reception ( see internet issues regarding poor car reception) and where the rear tyre alloy has been scraped I find the tyre actually has a dent cut out due to the scrape! and had been glued! Wow. My fault, negotiated down the price and not identified the fault. Tyre ok, but why did I not spot it. Car drives perfectly well, but disappointed now by the latter.

    Reply from Marshall Milton Keynes

    on 05 Aug 17

    Hi, Thank you very much for the feedback. Your full satisfaction is important to us. I will contact you shortly to discuss the issue you have. Thanks again for choosing Marshall Volvo Milton Keynes.

  • Poor experience with a used vehicle

    By Jack R on 18 Sep 19

    I purchased a used car which leaked. This was not covered by the warranty supplied by Volvo and Marshall refused to cover the cost of repairs as a gesture of goodwill. What is the point of paying extra to buy a car from a main agent if they are happy to sell a leaking vehicle?

    Reply from Marshall Milton Keynes

    on 24 Oct 19

    Hi Jack, we are sorry you had issues around the warranty. Unfortunately some components will always be deemed fair wear and tear and excluded. However I do understand that a claim for a different component was covered by the warranty and subsequently fully repaired FOC under warranty. Thanks again for your feedback.

  • A little outdated in their culture...

    By Stefan A on 05 May 19

    Volvo living a little in the past with these guys... Very pushy IMHO, been to several other chains (not just for Volvo's) when car shopping and these guys unfortunately leave a bad taste in the mouth the last 2 times I have sampled their stock. In this market you as the buyer have total free choice, if you like their product you'll buy it, so all they need to do is not try too hard to close the sale. If you don't like the prodict you'll have plenty of other places to choose from! A shame really as the site is very convenient, and I do now own a Volvo, just not from them!

    Reply from Marshall Milton Keynes

    on 24 Oct 19

    Hi Stefan, thank you for your feedback. We have taken your comments on board as we are always looking at ways to improve the experience at Marshall Volvo. Regards