Skip to contentSkip to footer

Bexley Audi

Our awards

Retailer awards 2019 finalist

Bexley Audi

Marshall Motor Group is the 7th largest motor dealer group in the UK. The Group operates 101 franchise dealerships representing 23 different brand partners in 26 different counties across England. Our aim is to develop life-long partnerships with our customers, so that we can help you with all your motoring needs and enable you to buy with confidence, safe in the knowledge that you are dealing with a professional and friendly business. Call now to experience for yourself The Marshall Way...

Services offered

  • Part Exchange Welcome
  • New Vehicles
  • Used Vehicles
  • Finance
  • Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Accessories
  • Body Shop
  • Fleet and Company Cars

Customer Rating

2.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    2.7(7 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (7)

  • Excellent

    By Brian S on 28 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Really well mannered, knows a lot about the cars they have, just a nice warm felling in general

    Reply from Bexley Audi

    on 28 Aug

    Thank you very much for your feedback Brian. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing again soon. Please do stay in touch. Mel

  • Buying a used Audi SQ5

    By Nick N on 07 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent, professional and friendly service. Very impressed

    Reply from Bexley Audi

    on 24 Jun

    Thanks for taking the time to send positive feedback Niok, hope you are enjoying your SQ5

  • unpleasant, unprofessional and child-unfriendly

    By A K on 22 Sep

    Very unpleasant, unprofessional and child-unfriendly behaviour. I placed a test-drive request for e-tron. A person called me to take some details, asked me to visit showroom at particular date and time to have a look at the car. When I arrived, along with my wife and kids, no one was expecting us. I completely understand the pressure and environment we are in - I was ready to wait. However, we were asked to leave immediately right at the door, without checking any details, and wait for a call back. I was happy to wait, and just have a look specifically at rears seats and boot space only- but they refused, despite several e-trons parked right next to us. What was most shocking and unacceptable was the fact that they didn’t even spare our children. They could hear my two years old daughter crying for water, no one came to help. When my wife asked them if there was any water available- they plainly refused.

    Reply from Bexley Audi

    on 24 Sep

    Good Afternoon AK I am sorry to hear that you recent visit to our showroom did not meet with your /our expectations. Can you please contact me directly on 020 8301 3050 so that I can get a better understanding of what actually happened on the day of your visit. Unfortunately, due to the current restrictions, we are unable to provide refreshments, and all of our cars are kept locked, in order to maintain a strict hygiene protocol. However, we absolutely understand that this can be an inconvenience to our customers, and we hope that a normal service can be resumed soon. Should you wish to come into the showroom and have a chat, then I am happy to arrange that. Please let me know what works best for you. Mel Pattni, Sales Manager, Bexley Audi.

  • How not to sell a car

    By John P on 13 Oct 19

    visited dealer with the intention of upgrading my A3 cabriolet for a later model.salesman asked if I wanted to change cars because I didn't like it. An odd thing to say considering I wanted another A3 .After a few minutes looking at his computer screen he said we have nothing to offer you. And that was the end of the ordeal.My wife and I were of the impression that the sales person was either having a bad day or just rude.

    Reply from Bexley Audi

    on 14 Oct 19

    Hello John Thank you very much for your email, and valuable feedback. Firstly, I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on your recent visit to our showroom. Customer experience is something that we are constantly reviewing here at Bexley Audi, and we are proud of the many positive emails that our team receive.We also understand that sometimes things can go wrong, clearly, on this occasion we have let that standard fall. I would like to understand exactly what went wrong on your recent visit, and I would love the opportunity to discuss this matter with you personally. If you are happy to do so, would you kindly call in to the office, and ask to speak to myself? Many thanks Mel Pattni If you have not sourced a car for yourself, and after our conversation you I will be happy to help you find a replacement

  • Great all round service

    By Toby S on 20 Feb 19

    Great service all round. Found Audi A4 Avant Black Edition 1.8 Petrol on Auto Trader. Called dealer on Friday and was test driving it on Monday morning. Dealt with Wesley who was really helpful, friendly & knowledgable. Didn’t try the hard sell. Let me take my time. Loved the car so bought it! Would recommend