Skip to contentSkip to footer

NW MOTOR TRADE LIMITED

Customer Rating

3.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.7(3 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (3)

  • Great Dealership, No hassle

    By Louise C on 08 Dec 20

    Bought a VW Camper from NW Motor Trade this summer. Nick was helpful and knowledgable and went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was ready for us to collect from Scotland. I would highly recommend speaking to NW Motor Trade if you are considering a Camper. Thanks again Nick.

  • Top service!

    By Jeffrey E on 08 Dec 20

    Recently bought a Discovery from this dealer. I found him to be friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced compared to other dealers in the area. He was happy to spec the vehicle to my liking. Thank you - top service!

    Reply from NW MOTOR TRADE LIMITED

    on 08 Dec 20

    Good afternoon Jeffrey, Many thanks for your kind review. As an independent business we thrive off good feedback and I hope you enjoy the new Discovery as much as we enjoyed dealing with you as a customer. I look forward to any future business we may have.

  • TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL!

    By MICHELLE W on 05 Dec 20

    Viewing by appointment LOL! booked an appointment , he didn't bother to call us sold the car to someone else didnt even honor the appointment! Totally unprofessional and unreliable, Avoid Avoid Avoid !!! No customer service what so ever !!!

    Reply from NW MOTOR TRADE LIMITED

    3 Days ago

    .Hi Michelle My apologies for the late reply to your message we have been over worked and understaffed. With regards to your comments I would like to explain it to you from our companies side. As you know, you enquired about the vehicle and I informec you that due to COIVD-19 the director himseld and his staff members were isolating due to the current guidelines and new law. This being said, we could not show you the vehicle for 7/8 days after your enquiry. At this point you were offered to leave a holding deposit and book an appointment when it was safe to do so the following week. You did not take us up on this offer. In the meantime, another customer enquired and he was offered told the same and offered to leave a deposit until it was safe to view. He viewed the vehicle 9 days after leaving the deposit and took the car away the same day. I am very sorry that you feel our customer service was not up to scratch but it was out of our hands. Best Regards, NW MOTOR TRADE