Skip to contentSkip to footer

Zaidan Cars Ltd

Customer Rating

4.3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.3(12 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (12)

  • Peugeot 3008

    By David J 23 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Brilliant customer Service.friendly and professional staff.they are really helpful and can ask any one for what ever you need.thank you Zaidan car

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd

    22 Days ago

    David thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd

  • Happy with what I bought

    By Taz J on 28 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Honest and friendly service, easy to find. Will definitely recommend

  • Outstanding

    By Selina I on 22 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Saw this car online and rung zaidan cars to check the condition of the car as I lived over 90 mins away. There were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was as described and the service was first class. Would 100 percent recommend. Thank you

  • Great experience

    By Jimmy C on 06 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I was looking for a 2nd car and I found a great possibility here.zaidan cars couldn’t have been more upfront and helpful.A man of integrity and good intent,he sorted minor niggles with my new purchase without quibble.i am very happy and would recommend zaidan cars ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd

    on 13 May

    Dear jimmy, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review,we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received.your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team.we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Zaidan Cars Ltd

  • Really awful service and would NOT recommend

    By Nat B 7 Days ago

    Extremely rude and untrustworthy. We brought a Land Rover and it had a major suspension fault within a day (Max 30 mph). We contacted the garage several times before they agreed to get it fixed. They took it to a small back street garage who damaged the car more and did not fix the suspension fault. We then went to the garage to receive a full refund as they agreed to this. Upon sorting the refund they refused to give us the full amount. They kept back £1000 of the refund and said it was due to some paperwork which they had lost. They became aggressive and rude and police had to be involved. They were told to hand over the full amount. I would stay well clear.

    Reply from Zaidan Cars Ltd

    5 Days ago

    After 3 days of purchase customer rings and says a light has come on in the dashboard. We told the customer to bring the vehicle back to us for inspection. We gave customer a free courtesy car so his car can be inspected . The garage checked the car and said that the cars suspension had no fault as the customer has selected "off road" setting for the car, hence the light came on, but there was a minor water leak which we told the garage to repair at our cost. Customer came to the garage to collect his vehicle he asked for the invoice for work done, but since the customer was not paying for the repairs the garage did not supply an invoice in his name. Customer was v rude with garage staff. Customer took off engine cover to check water leak repair. He left the engine cover and drove off. He call our office saying the engine has been ripped, We asked customer to bring the car to us for a full refund. The customer refused to hand over the service history & leaves negative review.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.