Skip to contentSkip to footer

Avili Motors Limited

Variable charges may apply. See our website for details. www.avilimotors.co.uk

Customer Rating

4.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.9(209 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (209)

  • Awesome...5 Stars

    By Bruno S 23 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    If you want a car go to this dealer.. Goods cars to choose from well maintained and clean and 5 stars costumer service...the best experience I had...

    Reply from Avili Motors Limited

    22 Days ago

    Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to see you again for your next purchase. Many Thanks

  • Utter rubbish and a waste of a month of my time

    By ALISTAIR S 26 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    On the face of It the advert was good. They lied about problems with the car, when I took it back to the mechanic next door, he was utterly useless and don’t know what he was doing. I ended up taking the car back for a full refund after trying to solve the issues myself. All in all a terrible experience, I would recommend that everybody avoided this place unless you want a whole lot of problems!!

    Reply from Avili Motors Limited

    24 Days ago

    Dear sir, we are disappointed that one of our customers had a bad experience. We accept the car wasn't what you expected, it was a used car we had taken in as a part exchange. We made you aware of the problem with the vehicle and also what we were advised was the solution. You were happy with that. At the point of sale we also reassured you we would happily give you a full refund should the problem not be solved, which we did without any delay or notice. We never lied about any problems and were completely open with yourself. Had you called before arriving we would have explained the issue to you before you even made the journey to us. We pride ourselves on our reputation and our customer feedback are extremely disappointed with your review. As you can see from our website this is not the type of vehicle we normally stock. We would like to sincerely apologise for your experience, and wish you all the best in the search for your next vehicle.

  • Good and trustworthy

    By JOLA S on 10 Oct | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent and good service rendered to me. Thanks

    Reply from Avili Motors Limited

    24 Days ago

    Thank you for your Feedback. All the best with your new Car.

  • 2013 Citroen C5 VTR HDi

    By KHALED B on 09 Oct | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Avili Motors is a very good car dealer and would recommend to do business with. Davit is not forceful to sale a car and knows about cars and their conditions and describe them accordingly.

    Reply from Avili Motors Limited

    24 Days ago

    Thank you for feedback, all the best with your new Vehicle.

  • Car purchase made easy...

    By AMARDEEP SINGH L on 29 Sep | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very open and honest seller. Agreed the deal on the day and picked up vehicle a week later.

    Reply from Avili Motors Limited

    23 Days ago

    Thank you for feedback, all the best with your new Vehicle.