J L Vans

J L Vans

Search and browse 101 vans currently available from J L Vans, a van dealer in Warrington. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought vans there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
4.9 (235 reviews)
Car Dealer Reviews
4.8 (24 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of J L Vans
Sort by:

VW crafter

By Daniel S on 19 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Brought a vw crafter very pleased would recommend J L vans to anyone who is after a new van very easy to deal with thanks for everything

Five Star Service!

By Joseph S on 18 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Five Star Service!! Wouldn't Buy a van from anywhere else but J L Vans. Commercial Motor Trade can be a minefield & you can quickly end up with parting with your cash & end up with a van that will cause you nothing but trouble!! You can be sure if you buy a vehicle from J L Vans you'll have a piece of mind that the vehicle you have purchased is one of the best-used Vans on the road. SAGA Projects Ltd
Reply from J L Vans on 19/01/18
Thanks for the brilliant review Joseph, We really appreciate your business and we hope that your new van does the job you need!! We hope to see you again in the future for a new vehicle and have the same pleasant buying experience again!! Thanks again the JL Vans team

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

By Karen B on 12 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fantastic experience from start to finish. The guys at JL Vans are really friendly and we’re really happy to help. Being a first time van owner they even put me in touch with an excellent insurer who I’ve taken a policy with. simply couldn’t be happier would define recommend and wither the time comes will be back for the next van ¿ thanks guys ¿
Reply from J L Vans on 18/01/18
Thanks for the brilliant review Karen!! We are really pleased that from start to finish you had a really pleasant buying experience with ourselves. We hope you enjoy your new van and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for your next van. Thanks again JL Vans

Good service & friendly staff.

By MICK P on 12 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Good service & friendly staff, traded my Volkswagon Crafter in part exchange for Ford Transit 350 Trend Jumbo, vehicle was presented to a high standard, Since taking position of the vehicle there are a couple of small issues, phoned JL Vans Ltd received good service just bring the van back they will sort them out. Would recommend them.
Reply from J L Vans on 12/01/18
Thanks for the great review Mick!! We really appreciate your business and are really pleased to see even after the van was collected you received brilliant after service. We hope you enjoy the van and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks JL Vans

Smooth and hassle free exchange thanks again

By ANTONY A on 11 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I purchased a vw caddy van and part ex my old caddy van and the sales guys were really Helpful sorting it all out it was made hassle free And I would definitely recommend them to others
Reply from J L Vans on 12/01/18
Thanks for the brilliant review Anthony!! We really appreciate your business and the team at JL Vans are made up that your purchase was hassle free and we hope you enjoy your new van!! Thanks again JL Vans

Great van great service

By SIMON E on 10 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I chose a van from the website and went to view it, I found a few knocks scratches broken switches worn tyres etc,All were noted down with some extra bits which were picked up by the salesman. When I went to pick up the van everything had been sorted not just bodged but new tyres and lights dents removed all to a great standard.
Reply from J L Vans on 11/01/18
Thanks for taking the time to leave the great review Simon, Brilliant to see that when you collected your new van all the jobs stated were complete and done to a high standard. We hope you enjoy your new van and we hope to see you again in the future, Thanks JL Vans

Pick my new van up on Thursday ¿¿

By PAUL O on 10 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
My third van from them now, great service and great vans
Reply from J L Vans on 11/01/18
Thanks for the great review Paul!!! We really appreciate your repeat business and we hope you enjoy your new van and we hope to see you again in the future for your next van.

Very Helpful

By JON N on 8 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very helpful staff, very good with communication when our van would be ready
Reply from J L Vans on 11/01/18
Thanks for taking the time to leave the review Jon, were really pleased that you had a pleasant buying experience and hope to see you again in the future!! Thanks for the business

Great service

By LYNN W on 3 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Friendly, efficient, honest service. Quality vehicle accurately described. Will definitely buy from JL vans in the future.
Reply from J L Vans on 05/01/18
Thanks for taking the time to leave the great review Lynn, we hope you had a safe journey back and enjoy the new van. We hope to see you again in the future, thanks again JL Vans

My VW Crafter Purchase

By LEIGH W on 31 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service from the guys. Made buying a van a pleasant, pain free and speedy process.
Reply from J L Vans on 02/01/18
Thanks for the brilliant review Leigh, we really appreciate your business and are pleased to see you had a brilliant buying experience!! Thanks again JL Vans
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01925) 730436 Phone Number Tel: (07867) 601952

About this dealer

Services offered
Show more