Ayaan Motors Limited

Ayaan Motors Limited

Search and browse 17 cars currently available from Ayaan Motors Limited, a car dealer in West Bromwich. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
5 (77 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of Ayaan Motors Limited
Sort by:

Impeccable Service!BMW M3

By Steve B on 3 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Genuinely a great Car dealer, Easy to deal with car was exactly as described. More than happy with my purchase and the show room speaks for itself, thanks again Nazz

Excellent service

By Dane C on 30 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very helpful and easy deal would recommend,lovely car thanks

2014 BMW M135i

By Nicolas M on 20 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
High quality vehicles, great service, no pressure selling and very very fair.

Friendly service, highly recommended

By Harry T on 6 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
This is our second vehicle from Ayaan Motors. It is a pleasure visiting their indoor showroom which is kept clean and packed with many high performance machines. There is no pushy salesman here - I was given the key and I comfortably viewed the vehicle myself. I highly recommend ayaan motors if you want an friendly and trustworthy seller. Looking forward to returning for my next car!

Fantastic customer service

By Chris P on 25 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent customer service. From the first phone call to collecting the car, Ayaan Motors were fantastic. Sorted everything for me. Let me look over the car, didn't follow me trying to sell me it and there was no usual dealer hassle. If your looking for a great service which is rare these days, you need to go to Ayaan Motors

Would buy another car here.

By Ian J on 20 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent, nice guy, helpful & trust worthy. Very nice place, easy access from the motorway.

Would recommend the dealer

By Derek C on 25 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Easy to deal with, car was as described and would recommend the dealer

Professional, patient and courteous throughout

By Mark T on 10 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
From beginning to end this was an excellent experience. Mr Bashir is a true gentlema, very fair and honest, a credit to his profession. At no time did I feel any pressure and the deal was pushed back to arrange for the vehicle to be serviced at the local Mini dealership with only a small holding deposit in the meantime. On arrival to collect I was left to look round the vehicle in my own time and one minor aspect was immediately addressed with no debate. I would have no hesitation in recommendin ...
From beginning to end this was an excellent experience. Mr Bashir is a true gentlema, very fair and honest, a credit to his profession. At no time did I feel any pressure and the deal was pushed back to arrange for the vehicle to be serviced at the local Mini dealership with only a small holding deposit in the meantime. On arrival to collect I was left to look round the vehicle in my own time and one minor aspect was immediately addressed with no debate. I would have no hesitation in recommending, this business puts mainstream dealers to shame with the intent of striking a competitive deal and seeing it through with a genuine passion to put the customer first.

Ayaan motors

By Elliott F on 9 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very friendly and fair service would recommend , good quality cars

BMW 730d M Sport

By Afzan R on 5 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Highly recommend! Great honest dealer with a good selection of top quality cars. Thanks for the car! I'll see you for the next one.. ¿¿
Reply from Ayaan Motors Limited on 05/10/17
Thank you Mr Razzaq, Enjoy your new BMW and look forward to providing you your next vehicle
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (0121) 4484554 Phone Number Tel: (07860) 251554

About this dealer

Services offered
Show more