A1 Vehicle Sales

A1 Vehicle Sales

Search and browse 4 cars currently available from A1 Vehicle Sales, a car dealer in Walsall. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
4.9 (33 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of A1 Vehicle Sales
Sort by:

Excellent experience

By Charlotte C on 8 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
A1 Vehicle Sales are very helpful, honest, and throrough from start to finish. As soon as I contacted them regarding wanting to view, they were very helpful, even calling on the day to ensure we didnt need help wth directions getting to them. I was very impressed with the pride taken in the cars, and they are very thorough taking care of everything with the purchse and also the part ex of my old vehicle. Selling your old car and buying a new is exciting but can also be stressful...they made it a ...
A1 Vehicle Sales are very helpful, honest, and throrough from start to finish. As soon as I contacted them regarding wanting to view, they were very helpful, even calling on the day to ensure we didnt need help wth directions getting to them. I was very impressed with the pride taken in the cars, and they are very thorough taking care of everything with the purchse and also the part ex of my old vehicle. Selling your old car and buying a new is exciting but can also be stressful...they made it an enjyable experience.

Mark B .... Great A1 experience

By Mark B on 28 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Communication from Brian was and has been 1st Class. As I had no trade in vehicle, he went the extra mile in picking my wife and I up from the train station when going to complete sale. I could go on and on but in the fewest words possible, when I'm in the market again, will deffo be giving Brian a call. Slight tyre problem with my car the day after in which Brian sorted in a very professional manner. No pressure sales etc. WELL DONE A1. Marky B

Great experience

By Jobe C on 21 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Friendly, no-pressure service. Made buying my first car a very enjoyable experience and the car is great! Wholeheartedly recommended.
Reply from A1 Vehicle Sales on 23/11/17
Hi Jobe Really pleased your happy with your new car, thank you for you kind review. hopefully see you in the future for your next car. Regards Bryan

A Nice person to deal with

By Ashley J on 19 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Bryan at A1 vehicle sales is a nice, genuine guy who sells decent good value small cars. Easy to talk to - no pressure whatsoever. Very pleased with our buy!!
Reply from A1 Vehicle Sales on 19/11/17
Hi Ashley Thank you very much for your business & you kind words, I really appreciate it as our customer comments are very important to us. thanks again Bryan

Excellent experience

By Stacy G on 17 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Absolutely thrilled with my new car. Experience from start to finish was first class. Bryan is so helpful & honest, so informative and very accommodating. I would recommend to anyone. You worry about going to a used car dealer but definitely don't have that worry with A1. My car is in lovely condition. Thanks Bryan will be returning to you in the future.
Reply from A1 Vehicle Sales on 18/11/17
Thank you for your kind words Stacy, it was a pleasure meeting you & your partner. Have a great Christmas & New year Regards Bryan A1 Vehicle Sales

Excellent service

By Helen R on 17 June 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very professional service really pleased would recommend

Mrs G

By Randeep G on 10 June 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Brian gave us excellent customer service.

Good value car and great service

By Gary E on 25 May 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I purchased a car from Bryan at A1 21st May for my daughters first car. So far we are very pleased with the purchase. I am located 2 hours away from A1 Vehicle sales but based on other reviews, a good value car and my initial conversation with Bryan I was prepared to travel. I found Bryan to be a good communicator, very responsive and answered all my questions and no sales pressure when I looked at the car. After my initial viewing I got the train back to collect the car and again Bryan was flex ...
I purchased a car from Bryan at A1 21st May for my daughters first car. So far we are very pleased with the purchase. I am located 2 hours away from A1 Vehicle sales but based on other reviews, a good value car and my initial conversation with Bryan I was prepared to travel. I found Bryan to be a good communicator, very responsive and answered all my questions and no sales pressure when I looked at the car. After my initial viewing I got the train back to collect the car and again Bryan was flexible on timings and collected me from the station. Refreshingly good customer service!

Great service

By Emily L on 25 May 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Bought a car from A1 Vehicle Sales with no problems. Great service and managed to get finance even with a bad credit score. Car is great price for the year and amount of miles it has done and in great condition.

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT

By Pravin L on 24 May 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
VERY GOOD
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (07585) 550440 Phone Number Tel: (07585) 550440