Horton Heath Van Centre Ltd

Horton Heath Van Centre Ltd

Search and browse 3 cars currently available from Horton Heath Van Centre Ltd, a car dealer in Southampton. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
5 (16 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of Horton Heath Van Centre Ltd
Sort by:

Highly recommended

By Dave L on 17 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
There is a wide selection of vans in stock, all in very good condition, not the usual battered works vans you often find at these commercial dealers, no ripped seats or dents. They were very knowledgeable and friendly, honest and a pleasure to deal with, thank you. We would definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy a good quality van.

Great friendly and pleasure to deal with A*

By Jamie H on 6 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
very happy with the service, vehicle exactly as describe online! Some very nice vans in stock would happily deal with them in future.

Brilliant Van Centre

By Nicky R on 26 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Absolutely brilliant. I wanted to buy my husband a van as a surprise Christmas present and couldn't have picked a better company to deal with. I felt very comfortable and well informed on my choices and the customer service was great. The owners (a husband and wife team) went out of their way to help me keep the surprise from my husband and I am very thankful to them both.....his face was a picture Christmas day!! Would highly, highly recommend!!

TOP QUALITY VAN SALES

By Brian W on 23 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
AFTER LOOKING AROUND WE FOUND THE RIGHT PLACE TO BY A VAN, GOOD QUALITY VANS' EXTREMELY HELPFUL VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. THANKS JOE ROGER

Vauxhall vivaro

By James B on 15 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service highly recommend them decent van and fair price.

QUALITY VEHICLES AND FIRST RATE CUSTOMER SERVICE

By Keith V on 15 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
First class service from the outset; the purchase process ran very smoothly and all our requests were met with ease. Further to this we are very pleased with the van purchased which was both a very tidy vehicle and excellent value for money; additionally the gesture of extending the warranty when the MOT advisory notice said that a couple of tyres were near to the legal limit was greatly appreciated.

Trafic Van

By Dan P on 9 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service from the team. kept me updated throughout the process, he kept to his word and completed all works as agreed. very honest and relaxed atmosphere.

Brilliant

By James G on 8 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Absolutely brilliant they was so helpful with everything and so friendly service was perfect would highly recommend buying a van from them

Shopping for used crew bus

By Sarah M on 16 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very polite customer service.Salesman was very honest and straight to the point gave us good advice on new legislations on buying a crew bus etc.Joe and his wife who run the company were extremely helpful and professional with all our needs. Thanks for a great deal and a great service . Mick and Sarah

Highly recommended

By Barry S on 9 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Congenial and accommodating from start to finish, no sleaze, very competitively priced stock, genuinely helpful, and apparently always with a smile. Textbook quality vehicle purchase experience, and those can be hard to come by. Recommended to all.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (023) 8234 9803 Phone Number Tel: (07441) 951231

About this dealer

Services offered
Show more