Camberley Car Centre Ltd

Camberley Car Centre Ltd

Search and browse 10 cars currently available from Camberley Car Centre Ltd, a car dealer in Fleet. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
4.9 (54 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of Camberley Car Centre Ltd
Sort by:

Easy and good buy, really helpful place.

By Eleanor B on 8 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Got a fantastic black beetle for my first car, absolutely love it, in really good condition and a real bargain as well hence why we went straight to see it and bought it immediately with no fuss! Would recommend.

Look here for a good honest deal.

By Bernard C on 1 December 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
These guys are somewhat old school and therefore were experienced in what they do. Sell very good vehicles at good prices. Just a pleasure and unpressured experience.

A very happy customer

By Katie W on 27 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
An absolute pleasure buying a car here. You are treated exceptionally well, especially as a female buying a car on your own - which sadly isn’t always the case. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this dealer. I was offered a fair price on my trade in and a great deal on my new car.

The garage with the new car.

By Anthony V on 18 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I had a good experience when I came and purchased a car from your company. I would say that the sales reps of the company , i.e. Peter gave me all the information on the transaction. Even thou I had some distance to travel I would recommend the company to anyone wishing to get a new car.

Relaxed professionals.

By Dr Laura B on 17 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Personable professionals, offering clear count of the origins of the car we wished to view and realistic assessment of the warranties on offer. Well versed in the relative attributes of different makes from a long career in the automobile industry.

Unexpected Find - Would Recommend!

By Gemma A on 7 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
It was refreshing to not deal with pushy sales people. I am really happy that I got my car from here as they were so easy to talk to - great communication and kept their promises. I have faith that my car from here will last for many years to come and would certainly recommend checking here if you are looking to buy :-)

Professional, relaxed, trader selling great cars.

By Tomas E on 4 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I needed a vehicle fast and found a beautiful Audi A4 Avant for sale advertised on Autotrader website at Camberley Car Centre (CCC). The advert spoke for itself - plenty of good quality photographs with a description. Upon viewing the car, the photos tallied up as did the service history documentation - the car was immaculate for its age (2007). I purchased the car there and then. Great trade service, made me feel relaxed / not pressured. Plenty of high-end used cars for sale all in similar imma ...
I needed a vehicle fast and found a beautiful Audi A4 Avant for sale advertised on Autotrader website at Camberley Car Centre (CCC). The advert spoke for itself - plenty of good quality photographs with a description. Upon viewing the car, the photos tallied up as did the service history documentation - the car was immaculate for its age (2007). I purchased the car there and then. Great trade service, made me feel relaxed / not pressured. Plenty of high-end used cars for sale all in similar immaculate conditions. Would recommend anyone to visit the CCC if you are in need of some new wheels - even if you live far away from the CCC (I travelled from South Wales), if there is a car at the CCC that ticks all your boxes - you need to check it out before someone else buys it!

Honest, courteous and efficient

By Graham C on 3 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Good experience buying in October. Clear and honest dealer, fair price and immediately fixed a minor problem. Would certainly go back again in the future.

Good service, no pressure.

By Eric P on 17 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I was allowed to browse the cars without pressure and staff were helpful and polite. The purchase went smoothly with no dramas, the car was ready for collection and I came away with a good car. The service was very good overall.

Superb!!! In buying my car.

By Pia M on 16 September 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent Peter and Martin who dealt with us so helpful and welcoming couldn't wish for two nicer guys from the minute we got there and brought our amazing car.I would well recommend to anyone to take a visit great value for money in trading our old car and buying our new car.EXCELLENT and a massive THANKYOU would use company again.Pia Morris.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01252) 786413 Phone Number Tel: (07836) 339000

About this dealer

Services offered
Show more