Centre Point Cars Limited

Centre Point Cars Limited

Search and browse 21 cars currently available from Centre Point Cars Limited, a car dealer in Rainham. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
4.9 (19 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of Centre Point Cars Limited
Sort by:

Top banana

By Steve E on 30 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service. Straight talking without sales pressure or slime. Good cars honestly presented well on website. Top banana.

Great service

By Lee B on 4 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fantastic service, everything was dealt with very professionally

Great buying experience..highly reucommended!

By Lareen K on 5 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great experience and no pressure assistance. Very helpful.

A very enjoyable car buying experience

By Ross K on 18 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We were greeted on arrival and were given ample time to review the car and were allowed a test drive. All staff were extremely accommodating and the service overall was superb. Would highly recommend.

Great seller

By Katy S on 15 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Bought a Mazda 2 as my second car from here and I must say the guys here are everything the other reviews say they are. Polite, helpful, not pushy with the selling part, just honest and upfront. Couldn't do more for me which is always appreciated. Been using the car for a week now and all is well. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Amazing! Highly recommend them!

By Bronwyn L on 13 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Service was amazing. They were really helpful and could show all the paperwork. Good warranty on the car as well and all their cars seem to be in amazing condition.

great team

By JOSH L on 14 September 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
amazing customer service. very happy with the car I bought very clean

Peugeot 208

By ROBERT W on 12 September 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
First rate dealer. The car was exactly as described (immaculate, with full main dealer servicing) when I popped over to pick it up. These guys specialise in smaller engine / low insurance cars. If I need another, I'd definitely go straight to them.

Great Service.

By Ben G on 5 September 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very responsive and helpful. Ensured the car was in excellent condition when I purchased it. Very happy with their customer service.

Good experience!

By JAMES A on 1 September 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very friendly but not OTT and in your face, very nice selection of cars
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01708) 606550 Phone Number Tel: (07572) 089155