Top Brand Cars Limited

Top Brand Cars Limited

Search and browse 55 cars currently available from Top Brand Cars Limited, a car dealer in Hoddesdon. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
4.8 (16 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of Top Brand Cars Limited
Sort by:

Range Rover Sport

By Simon F on 22 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very smooth transaction, helpful and friendly. Would recommend.
Reply from Top Brand Cars Limited on 23/10/17
Thank you for your positive feedback Simon, Enjoy your Range Rover. Thank you for your business, The Top Brand Cars Team.

first class

By Abu T on 19 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I had a good, very professional and clear experience with top brand cars. They kept to their word and was a delight to talk to. I would highly recommend their services. If in the future I need a vehicle I will definitely call them first.
Reply from Top Brand Cars Limited on 20/10/17
Thank you for your business and feedback Abu, See you for your next one! All the best, Top Brand Cars Team

Very happy with service.

By WAYNE F on 2 October 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Good customer service. Very friendly and polite staff. Would buy again from this dealer.

Very satisfied

By Peter H on 29 September 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Completely happy with the service from Top Brand Cars who found a buyer for my car with little effort on my part.

Superb service with true honesty

By Phil S on 23 September 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great honesty from the very first call, picked up my car and was as expected in superb condition very happy with overall experience

Fantastic

By Ushma K on 8 June 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
10/10 from start to Finnish. I haven't driven such a big car before and when we took it for a test spin nick helped me Feel confident. The buying process was really easy and simple. Even after buying the car if I have any queries nick is just a phone call away and always happy to help us.

Fantastic!! Would recommend to anyone!!

By Rory K on 25 April 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Absolutely great company to deal with, Nick was fantastic really friendly and helpful the whole thing was completely stress free and I would recommend to anyone and would certainly go back, as I have a great car from them.

Very Happy Customer.

By Daren L on 7 April 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great Service! The Top Brand Car team sold my car on my behalf. No hassle, very professional and more importantly I got the sale I was hoping for. 5 STARS!

Perfect sale

By Nick W on 6 April 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great guys to deal with Joe was more than helpful and went out of his way to get me the deal I wanted on selling my car

Professional and caring. A rare gift

By Lizzie S on 26 January 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
From my first call of enquiry to picking up my beautiful car, I have been completely looked after. Total attention to detail. It's been wonderful to do business with this company. They made the transition from part exchanging my car - transferring the plates - sorting the warranty and ending up with my dream car - so easy. I'll definitely call them first when I'm ready for my next one.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01992) 843747