Kingsley Garage

Kingsley Garage

Search and browse 12 cars currently available from Kingsley Garage, a car dealer in Bedford. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Kingsley Garage
Sort by:

Excellent Place to Buy a New Car!

By Laura F on 23 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I found just the car I wanted and at a great price including a part-ex for my old car. Kingsley Garage is run by a very nice man (Auto Trader won't let me name him?!!); helpful, pleasant and patient. Excellent communication by emails, paperwork all ready and easy to understand and I am delighted with my new car!

Fabulous honest and trustworthy

By Chris B on 18 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Could not have been better, we were undecided between two cars, we were given test drives in both and provided in depth information on both. We were not rushed or pressured, we felt that all information given was clear and above all honest .
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 19/09/17
Thank-you so much for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you both & I hope you enjoy your future together with your Mini & possibly eventually your Campervan!

My best car buying experience

By Eve H on 30 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
From the start they were open and helpful, showing me the cars I was interested in and that were within my budget. I could not fault their customer service.
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 31/08/17
Thank-you so much for your kind review. I hope your Kia Ceed serves you well with your new job.

Highly recommended

By Amarjit J on 26 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Extremely helpful & efficient service.
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 29/08/17
Thanks for the positive review. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Enjoy your Hyundai i30.

Excellent

By Helen S on 22 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I was very impressed by Kingsley Garage the sales person was excellent. Test drive was very good and I will collect my car in September (date specified by me) which I am looking forward to. I worked in the motor trade for over thirty years and this is the experience that I would expect from a top rate dealer
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 23/08/17
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I always enjoy dealing with people who have been part of the Motor Trade family. I hope your Hyundai Getz serves you well as a second car.

Very pleasant and helpful!

By Hannah P on 15 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
The staff at Kingsley Garage were all pleasant and helpful and willing to answer any questions that I had. They were very organised and professional. The car was handed over in immaculate condition, inside and outside. I would definitely recommend them as a garage to purchase a good used car from!
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 16/08/17
Thank-you for your kind review. I am sure that your Hyundai i30 will serve you well as you commute to & from University.

Well done Kingsley!

By Michael G on 12 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very professional, no pressure environment. They presented a high quality vehicle at a reasonable price, therefore the car sell itself. The car I purchased was thoroughly inspected and reconditioned. I was pleased by the high quality standards maintained by this company. Would return again.
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 14/08/17
Thank-you for taking the time to write a review, I know you are very busy at the moment. It is a pleasure to deal with you & I hope your Fiat Bravo serves you well while you are in the UK.

Good gargre

By Domenico M on 29 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Fantastic place very helpfull. Great sales men james and mike recommended
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 31/07/17
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. I hope you enjoy your Abarth Punto Evo, it is a lovely example.

Highly recommend

By Ian W on 26 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Absolute pleasure to deal with. helpful friendly knowledgeable staff no pressure sales would go back with out doubt and recommend family and friends
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 27/07/17
Thank-you for the review. I hope you enjoy your Fiesta ST, it is a great car.

Excellent service and Friendly Salesman!

By Nicholas H on 8 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I recently bought a Ford Focus from the Garage! Service was excellent and friendly and so far (only had the car 2 days) the car is brilliant and everything advertised as so! Definitely recommend using this Garage, even mot'd the car for me despite it being due for a few months!
Reply from Kingsley Garage on 24/07/17
Thanks for the review & we are so pleased that you are enjoying your Focus Zetec S, it is a lovely example. Also thank-you for travelling from Essex to Bedford twice in one day, once to see the car & then to collect it later on.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01234) 855757

More from this dealer