Richtoy Motorsport

Richtoy Motorsport

Search and browse 21 cars currently available from Richtoy Motorsport, a car dealer in Scunthorpe. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Richtoy Motorsport
Sort by:

Excellent service and excellent cars

By Joseph B on 24 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We have bought several cars from Richtoy over the past few years. We have always had value for money: the cars have performed well and have been reliable. Because of this and the excellent service, Richtoy is always our first port of call.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 25/09/17
Many thanks for the review Joseph. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. From Toyne and all the team at Richtoy.

Excellent car dealer

By Michael E on 2 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Pleasure to deal with, very helpfull and car presented very well when collected
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 04/09/17
Thank you for the great review, and we are glad you were happy with our service and the car. From Toyne, Richard, and all the team at Richtoy.

So simple

By Alison A on 27 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We have been customers of Richtoy for 20 years. Toyne makes buying a car so simple, we tell him what we need and want and he always delivers.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 29/08/17
Thank you for the review Alison and for your continued support. We hope you and Mark enjoy your new car. From Toyne and all the team at Richtoy.

Recommend Richtoy for top quality motors

By Karen W on 24 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Top class service from start to finish. Great knowledge and great guys.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 29/08/17
Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you both and we hope you enjoy your new car. From Toyne and all the team at Richtoy.

highly recommend

By Dave W on 20 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very friendly place, I arrived close to closing and they were still happy to do a test drive. Would recommend to anyone. The car was as described and presented as such. Even though the car that i purchased was at the lower end of the scale i was still treated the same as if i where buying a 10k car
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 25/09/17
Thank you for the review Dave. We are glad you are pleased with the car and our service. From Toyne and the team at Richtoy.

Great service by Richtoy!

By Suroop D on 11 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very easy and straight forward purchase from Richtoy. Definitely would not hesitate in doing business with these guys again. Very happy with there service. Thanks for everything Toyne.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 12/08/17
It was a pleasure doing business with you Suroop, I'm sure you will enjoy your new car. Many thanks, from Toyne and all the team at Richtoy.

Professional and helpful company

By Catherine R on 5 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent service. Toyne brought the car up for us to see the day after we rang him, a round trip of around 250 miles. The car was in excellent condition, as had been advertised, and he was more than happy to run through the various instruments and controls etc .Everything was dealt with smoothly and professionally. Very happy clients!
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 07/08/17
Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you both. From Toyne and all the team at Richtoy.

First class

By John S on 4 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Brief,efficient,first class.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 14/08/17
Thank you for the review John. We are pleased you are happy with our service and the car, and hope you see you again. Many thanks, Toyne and the team and Richtoy.

Excellent professional service

By David W on 6 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service from Richtoy Motorsport, efficient, friendly and very professional. The vehicle was also a fair price and had been very well prepared. 5 stars all round. Thank you.
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 07/07/17
Thanks for taking the time to review us David. Glad you are happy with the van and hope to deal with you again in the future, from Toyne and all the team at Richtoy.

good customer service

By Simon H on 2 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
very positive fair part exchange price well chuffed!
Reply from Richtoy Motorsport on 03/07/17
Thank you for the review Simon. We are glad you are happy with the car and the deal. From Toyne and the team at Richtoy.
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01724) 735282 Phone Number Tel: (07899) 805199

More from this dealer

About this dealer

Services offered
Show more