Pas Motors

Pas Motors

Search and browse 9 cars currently available from Pas Motors, a car dealer in Scunthorpe. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Write a review
Reviews of Pas Motors
Sort by:

Pas Motors made buying our car a pleasur

By Janet F on 21 September | VERIFIED PURCHASE
After seeing a car we liked on Pas Motors website we decided to go and look at it and the service we received was friendly and helpful and after deciding it was the car we wanted the purchase was dealt quickly and professionally. We wouldn't hesitate in using PAS Motors in the future .

Best car buying experience to date

By Marc B on 29 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Purchasing a car from PAS Motors was by far the best car buying experience I've had and I would highly recommend to anyone. My personal circumstances meant I had a target of acquiring a car over the Easter bank holiday weekend. This tight time constraint ended up being no problem with the help from Peter at PAS. Peter made the car available for me right away for viewing and test driving before I returned to complete the purchase a couple of days later. From start to finish the whole process was ...
Purchasing a car from PAS Motors was by far the best car buying experience I've had and I would highly recommend to anyone. My personal circumstances meant I had a target of acquiring a car over the Easter bank holiday weekend. This tight time constraint ended up being no problem with the help from Peter at PAS. Peter made the car available for me right away for viewing and test driving before I returned to complete the purchase a couple of days later. From start to finish the whole process was problem free and the support I received was second to none. I've had the car for over four months now and everything is still running like clockwork. The car was exactly as advertised and I remain really happy with my purchase. When the time comes to change my car in future I will certainly be revisiting PAS again.
Reply from Pas Motors on 31/08/17
Nice to hear from you Marc. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at PAS Motors. Enjoy your car and we look forward to welcoming you back at some point in the future. Peter & all at PAS Motors.

Recommended independent dealer.

By Robert C on 21 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very happy with the service at PAS. We purchased a well-documented, tidy vehicle and was given straight answers to every question asked. The vehicle was exactly as described on the Advert. The salesman was not at all 'pushy' and allowed us space to discuss and think over our decision in private. So far we are very happy with our purchase and we would definitely return in the future and also recommend PAS to my friends.
Reply from Pas Motors on 22/08/17
Many thanks Robert for your review. I'm glad that you are happy with your purchase. It's a lovely car and I'm sure that it will give you many miles of enjoyable motoring. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back at some point. Peter & all at PAS Motors

VERY PROFESSIONAL TRADER

By Paul H on 13 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very pleased with our purchase of a Freelander 2. The transaction, including a trade in car, was completed within one hour culminating in us driving away in our newly purchased vehicle. The proprietor, Peter, has a superb business ethic, he is professional and his manner instilled confidence in the transaction. Pas will be our first port of call when we are ready for a change of vehicle.
Reply from Pas Motors on 16/08/17
Thank you for your review - it's very much appreciated. We are glad that you are pleased with the Freelander and it's great to hear that you enjoyed the "PAS" experience. We look forward to welcoming you again. Peter & Mandy @ PAS Motors

No hassle , straight forward, genuine.

By Martin S on 12 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE
No hassle, no hard sell. Arranged an appointment. Car was ready on arrival and as described. Took the new for a test drive. I then said I wanted a bit of time to think so came away . Called him back that afternoon and then agreed a figure and did the deal at 630pm Friday evening! Peter is professional, polite and straight forward. Would definitely recommend PAS and will go back to him as and when I need my next car. Really refreshing!
Reply from Pas Motors on 17/08/17
Thanks very much Martin for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope that you enjoy your new car. When the time is right we look forward to seeing you again. Peter & all at PAS Motors.

Completely painless.

By Martin F on 30 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
This was the most painless car purchase I've ever been through. I've bought many cars over the years and have always dreaded it due to the way many car salesmen stalk you and then pressure you. I have to say there was none of that with PAS Motors. Peter Sheriff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. He made everything very easy and nothing was too much trouble. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I'd recommend PAS to anyone.
Reply from Pas Motors on 06/08/17
Thanks for your review Martin. We are glad that you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again in the future. Peter & all at PAS Motors

Fantastic!

By Nathan B on 24 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
We were extremely happy with the service provided by Pas Motors. To begin with, we were picked up from the train station in Scunthorpe, and test drove the vehicle we bought, a Toyota Auris, back to the garage. The car was in extremely good condition, and we were given good time to look around it and examine it. We were then shown all of the documents relating to the car, including all of the inspections that Pas Motors had themselves carried out on the vehicle. Once we had completed the deal (in ...
We were extremely happy with the service provided by Pas Motors. To begin with, we were picked up from the train station in Scunthorpe, and test drove the vehicle we bought, a Toyota Auris, back to the garage. The car was in extremely good condition, and we were given good time to look around it and examine it. We were then shown all of the documents relating to the car, including all of the inspections that Pas Motors had themselves carried out on the vehicle. Once we had completed the deal (in an extremely nice and relaxing office), we were given as long as we needed to wait there to sort out insurance, even though the family were having a barbecue! We are still extremely happy with the vehicle, it is better than new! We trust Pas Motors and will return to them when we are looking for our next second hand car. Thank you!
Reply from Pas Motors on 24/07/17
Hi Nathan, It was a pleasure to meet you both. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review - it's much appreciated. We are pleased that you like the car and hope to see you again when you are ready for a change. For now enjoy your car and best wishes from all at PAS Motors.

Polite, professional and efficient

By Joe A on 12 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
After dealing with Peter, he made everything run smoothly and straight forward, finance options were sent over within 20minutes of requesting them and i had collected the van and sorted everything within one day of seeing the advert. would highly recommend and certainly keep an eye out for any future requirements.
Reply from Pas Motors on 12/07/17
Thanks very much Joe for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and seal the deal so quickly. Wishing you all the very best for your business. Thank you again for choosing to buy from us. Best wishes from all at PAS Motors

A decent honest guy to deal with.

By Keith W on 11 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Genuine honest business that was easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described and Peter made an effort to point out all of the very minor defects with it. I've only ever dealt with main dealers previously, this was a breath of fresh air, no hard sell, no trying to tag on finance and all the other nonsense main dealers try to flog you, just simple honest car sales.
Reply from Pas Motors on 12/07/17
Thank you very much Keith for leaving a review. I am pleased that you found us easy to deal with. We do try our very best to make it as easy as possible without any of the hard sell. You have a lovely car and we hope you enjoy it for many miles to come. Thanks again for choosing to buy from ourselves. Peter & all at PAS Motors

Honda crv.

By Linda M on 27 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Peter was very good. Answered my emails and was a pleasure to deal with not the usual pushy salesman. Car was as described and the deal was done without the usual haggling.
Reply from Pas Motors on 12/07/17
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Stephen and for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again when looking for another change of vehicle. In the meantime enjoy your car and we hope that your Grand children are making good use the extra space. Peter at PAS Motors
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (01724) 377944

About this dealer

Services offered
Show more