Solent Prestige Cars Ltd

Solent Prestige Cars Ltd

Search and browse 12 cars currently available from Solent Prestige Cars Ltd. You can also read reviews of this dealer from customers who have bought cars there, or contact the dealer directly to discuss what you're looking for.
Overall rating
Auto Trader
4.7 (9 reviews)
How is this calculated?
Write a review
Reviews of Solent Prestige Cars Ltd
Sort by:

Very pleased

By Alan P on 12 May 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very good service and when we did have a problem they sorted very quickly.

Professional, helpful and honest

By Nik P on 12 May 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Amazing service, kept me informed all the way through the finance process, helpful and would recommend them definitely

Amazing car & amazing customer Service

By Richard M on 12 May 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I have just purchased my new car from Solent Prestige Cars Ltd and I have to say the customer service I received from the initial viewing to arranging finance and the collection of the car was second to none The guys have some amazing high spec cars and made the whole process so easy. We will definitely be recomending this company to all our friends and family

Fantastic Porsche

By Oliver A on 23 April 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Bought a beautiful Porsche from Solent. Stunning condition and runs like a gem!

Highly recommended

By Lorraine M on 22 April 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I often dreamed of owning a 4x4 and never thought it possible until I was introduced to Solent Prestige Cars they had in stock an all singing all dancing VW Tiguan which I instantly fell in love with. They arranged a finance package whish was well within my budget and now I'm the proud owner of my dream car I can't thank them enough

Very disappointed

By Toni M on 11 November 2017 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED
Disappointing, I bought a Ford b max earlier this year, which belonged to the owners mother in law, I was promised the full service history as advertised when viewing and the cars manual, on paying in full and collecting the car both were missing, I was told these would be forwarded on to me, despite 4 calls to the garage none were forthcoming, I have no other choice but to write this review , I wish I'd never bought this car

I love my Audi TT

By Sarah L on 12 September 2017 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED
viewed the car and agreed price on Saturday, car was delivered on the Tuesday with new mot. such a pleasure dealing with you David, and delivering the car a day early.

Incredible Service

By Calum B on 30 May 2017 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED
Very good service, put the car through MOT at request and even went so far as to deliver the car at my place of work. Very reasonable and accommodating, would highly recommend.

1st Class cars & Customer Service

By Richard M on 28 January 2017 | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED
I have bought many cars over the years and can safely say the experience of buying my Seat Leon FR 2 weeks ago was second to none. Infact the customer service was that good i went back and bought a VW Tiguan for my wife today. Dave and Ben of Solent Prestige Cars Ltd made the process from start to finish so easy and I will be recommending them to anyone that i know that is looking for a top end quality car. Top cars being sold by top people 1st class service
« First ‹ Prev 1 Next › Last »

Call dealer now

Phone Number Tel: (023) 9211 9528 Phone Number Tel: (07441) 911826