Skip to contentSkip to footer

Purston Motor Company

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.6(11 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (11)

  • Great service from start to finish.

    By ROBERT V 6 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, no pushy salesman, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company

    5 Days ago

    Thank you for your kind review rob, and more so for choosing to buy your new vehicle from us - we hope you have many happy miles with your new car and look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • Purston Car Company, Feattherstone.

    By Andrew C 6 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent experience. Very helpful company. Nothing was too much trouble. New car was presented immaculately with all documentation, full mot and service recorded in the book. I would personally recommend Purston Motor Company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again .

    Reply from Purston Motor Company

    5 Days ago

    Thank you for your review andrew, It was a pleasure dealing with you. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you next time.

  • Purston Motor Company ☆☆☆☆☆

    By Daniel M 21 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I was very impressed with the dealer throughout my whole experience and they carry some very nice stock too I would highly recommend anyone to take a look because like myself you will not be disappointed, what can sometimes be a very daunting experience was made very easy by the experienced owner. Thank you for everything.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company

    5 Days ago

    Thanks Daniel for your kind words, And thank you for travelling from near southampton and choosing purston motor company for your new car, We know you'll be very happy for many years with the Mercedes and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards P.M.C

  • Would thoroughly recommend.

    By KATHRYN R on 22 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I bought a Volvo V70 SE NAV D3 from the owner at Purston Motor Company. I was pleasantly surprised, after the warnings my local garage had given me, with the value and service offered. Certain specific items were replaced at a reasonable cost before purchase, and I was even sent down a replacement, mysteriously missing cover. (The engine parts all have covers). One was missing and no-one really new how it had been removed, but I was supplied a replacement Volvo cover, sent to my nearest Volvo Garage in Derby. I have been absolutely thrilled with the car and would recommend anyone to use Purston Motor Company, a company supplying quality vehicles, with integrity. A refreshing change, even my garage was surprised that a full service really meant a full service. Allan also helped every step of the way when we went up to Yorkshire in the snow to test drive the vehicle and took my previous car as a trade in at the pre agreed price. K Robinson 22/02/19.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company

    5 Days ago

    Thank you kathryn for your kind review, Has you know our aim is to be better and provide our customers with the very best service we can give. We are always happy to take a small deposit and prepare our vehicles with a full service + mot and pdi check them prior to customers coming a long way - Has so they can drive away the same day as you did. It was our pleasure to deal with you and i'm glad your happy with the new vehicle. Regards Allan & Gill @Purstonmotorcompany

  • As one would wish for in a garage service

    By LESLEY H on 12 Jun 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very personable and helpful. Easy to get in touch with. Straightforward communication.