Skip to contentSkip to footer

Garforth 63 Car Sales Limited

Garforth 63 Car Sales Limited

Welcome to Garforth 63 Car Sales Limited were all cars come fully serviced, 12 months MOT and also 6 months Autoguard national warranty. With over 25 years motor trade experience you will receive excellent service and very well presented vehicles. We also accept debit and credit cards for payment or we can even help provide finance to help purchase your perfect car. Please call or email to discuss you're requirements.

Customer Rating

3.3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.3(7 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (7)

  • Poor customer service

    By Elizabeth M on 15 Jun

    Very poor cash buying shame the owner had a back back was very interested in the fiesta he has on the forecourt but sadly he was unable to show us round or take on a test drive

    Reply from Garforth 63 Car Sales Limited

    on 16 Jun

    Hi Elizabeth, Im very sorry you felt the customer service you received was poor. This is not how we pride ourselves. I would like to learn more about your specific situation and put things right.I would appreciateif you could call on 0113 2866664 to discuss this further.


    By DAVE K on 19 Jan


  • Brilliant service

    By Natasha N on 17 Oct 18

    Lovely staff,really good service and they don't sell bangers,the cars being sold are always in top condition and they give a fair price when they buy from you. I would certainly recommend to others.

  • Terrible experiance

    By Bob H on 30 May 18

    Rude, off hand, patronising, didn't want to let us test drive a car, why? Spoke to us like we were idiots, not the best experience, theres others cars out there, cheaper less miles and from more reputable companies.

    Reply from Garforth 63 Car Sales Limited

    on 01 Jun 18

    We are sorry that you were unhappy with our customer service we're proud to so often be regonised for. However, we were not prepared to sell a vehicle to someone who drove over twice the speed limit on a test drive.

  • Nice people

    By Craig M on 11 Apr 18

    Nice people to deal with and also bear in mind they sell used cars not brand new ones, even when I had a problem they resolved it for me to my satisfaction

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.