Skip to contentSkip to footer

Aspire Motors

Customer Rating

4.8 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.8(12 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (12)

  • Ford focus

    By charlie R on 16 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Dealer was very nice pleasure to do business with would highly recommend to anybody

  • Buying a car made easy with Aspire Motors

    By Iain L on 16 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Everything went very smoothly, the guys are very helpful and polite. Couldn't be more pleased with my new car, and the experience of buying with Aspire Motors. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Very Happy Customer - Great Car & Great Service!

    By Sammy B on 09 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Loving my Audi A6, thank you so much! Genuine guys, hassle free and friendly service - cannot ask for anymore. They are prepared to go above and beyond and delivered for me to Sheffield. Cannot fault the car or the customer service. I will certainly be back to look at their range of cars when I’m ready for my next purchase. But for now I’m happy enjoying my Audi! Thank you once again.

  • Disappointing

    By Donna L on 15 Apr | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    These guys make out like they are the friendliest guys in the world, they are dishonest and the warranty isn't worth the paper its written on is which is probably why you don't get it in writing!! Fortunately I managed to sort the problem myself, and will not be using the warranty if there are any further problems, as I don't trust them!! Not a good experience at all, 3 stars is being quite kind, as I know they are salesmen but they cannot excuse the amount of dishonesty I experienced

    Reply from Aspire Motors

    on 16 Apr

    Dear Donna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very disappointed you felt that way, however, there are always two sides to every story, therefore it is only fair for us to be given the opportunity to respond to your comments. In all honesty we did try to accommodate you where possible once you alerted us to the problem with your vehicle. We requested that the vehicle be returned to us on the Monday so we could rectify the issue, and we had your car booked in for repair on this day. However, when Monday came you informed us that you had already repaired the fault and there was no longer an issue. We wholeheartedly apologise once again if you found your experience with us unsatisfactory, and for any inconvenience you may have been caused - We can assure you this does not reflect the typical standard of our vehicles or service. However, with all due respect, we deem your comments to be rather unfair and very harsh, considering we were not given the appropriate opportu

  • Would recommend

    By Riley D on 01 Apr | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very friendly customer service. There was a bit of a problem as no card machine, but the chap tried everything he could to assist and sort the problem out. Only just collected the car with full service history and fully MOT'd so hopefully there will be no technical problems. Very friendly staff and would recommend their service.