Skip to contentSkip to footer

4 Front Car Sales (West Sussex)

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK TRADING SINCE 1983 350 CARS IN GROUP STOCK 4 BRANCHES IN THE SOUTH EAST

Customer Rating

4.4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.1(21 reviews)
  • Feefo
    4.6(23 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (44)

  • Excellent

    By Michael Woodhouse on 17 Sep | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great sales team all good would recommend them

  • Would never use them again.

    By Anonymous on 20 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Car we were sold ended up being a nightmare, very poor hidden condition needed £8,000 spent on it to make it road worthy . Would suggest any one purchasing a car from West Sussex branch have an independent full report on the car, not their AA report of no value.

    Reply from 4 Front Car Sales (West Sussex)

    on 20 Aug

    Hi, I am sorry you feel this way although looking through our records we can see you purchased this vehicle almost one and half years ago and I can only assume you have had trouble free motoring before now. At no point have you contacted us and mentioned any faults and as we had no opportunity to inspect your vehicle we can not tell if the car has been mistreated or wrongly diagnosed by your garage of choice. The fact you have waited almost 18 months to write this review I think speaks volumes as the AA and ourselves are always very careful when inspecting our cars.

  • Cannot find any fault with the service, excelent

    By Alan Baldock on 28 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very friendly approach to customers and very professional in carrying out all the essential paper work. I was shown all over the car and shown all the various controls, and given all the papers/history of the vehicle. I cannot fault the staff at 4Front. Hope to see you again in the near future, regarding a newer motor home. Kindest regards Alan Alan S. Baldock

  • 2013 Eriba Troll

    By Stewart on 01 Apr | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    An excellent experience all round, reserved the caravan on the Wednesday and collected on the Sunday. Lived up to our expectations and very pleased with our purchase. Alin was polite,friendly and helpful he arrived very early Sunday morning and proceeded with showing us our soon to be new caravan. Would highly recommend !

    Reply from 4 Front Car Sales (West Sussex)

    on 05 Apr

    Thank you for this review. It is great to hear that you had such a great experience at our West Sussex showroom.

  • Peter is fantastic!!

    By Peter Lee on 21 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Peter was fantastic! We are really pleased that he spent the time to go through every detail with us, being very thorough, provided a service where he listened to our needs and met them ensuring we understood everything and he made us feel at ease by being chatty and friendly. We felt safe going through with our purchase and cannot speak highly enough of Peter. We have already told several people about the excellent service we received and will go back to him again in the future.

    Reply from 4 Front Car Sales (West Sussex)

    on 25 Mar

    Thank you for your review, it really means a lot to us knowing our customers are happy. Peter will be very pleased to hear how happy you are and I'm sure will look forward to seeing you again in the future.