Auto Trader cars

Skip to contentSkip to footer
  1. No admin fees

Auction Price Cars

Rating: 4/5(5 reviews)
All Vehicles Priced To Sell
All Vehicles Come With MOT
Over 120+ Vehicles in Stock!

Get in touch


  • Wednesbury
  • West Midlands
  • WS10 8LP

Opening hours

Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00

About us

Auction Price Cars is a Buy-It-Now Car Auction, situated in the heart of the Black Country. Boasting over 120+ cars in stock, and removing all of the added costs and extras associated with car dealerships, we are a quick and easy, hassle-free, sold-as-seen car auction with friendly customer service and all vehicles listed better than retail price and with MOT included. Proud of our Black Country heritage, owned and ran by a local team doing business on cars across the UK from our site in…

Show more

COVID-19 safety measures

  • Appointment only
  • Social distancing measures in place
  • Contactless collection

Our services

Onsite facilities

  • Used vehicle sales



  • Wednesbury
  • West Midlands
  • WS10 8LP

Contact us

Need to reach us quickly?

Call or live chat with us to get a quick response to your query.

Send a message

Send us your message and we will be in touch shortly.


0 / 500

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

5 customer reviews

5 customer reviews

  • Nigel M21 Mar

    Delivered on service and expectation, very pleased

    I found the specific car I was looking for (Subaru WRX) at Auction Price Cars. The car needed some attention, and they were only to happy to oblige. 1 week later I returned to view the car again, and I was really pleased with the results. In fact they did more to prepare the car than I expected. I've had the car for just over a week, and very happy. The car looks stunning. A modern classic and a gem. Really helpful and did not let me down. Thank you.

    Auction Price Cars21 JunDealer reply

    Hi Nigel, Cheers for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! Appreciate it mate! Enjoy the scooby!

  • Steven B20 Feb

    Seat Altea 1.6 Sport

    Staff Were Friendly & Polite. Made The Process Easy. Repaired The Boot Lock For Us Before Finalising The Purchase. Would Happily Use Again. Got The Car Checked Afterwards & No Unwanted Problems. They Were Genuine & Honest. The Click & Collect Was Straight Forward & Kept To The Gov Guidelines. Thank You.

    Auction Price Cars21 JunDealer reply

    Hi Steven, Happy to help get the car perfect for you and deliver it safely. Thanks for choosing us and cheers for the 5 stars.

  • Ben T04 Feb

    Stratefordward sale

    Strateforward sale process, saw carbon footprint, rang up, came down to look car run good and I bought it. Good prices no complaints

    Auction Price Cars21 JunDealer reply

    Hi Ben, Straightforward is the name of the game! cheers for the 5 stars mate.

  • Daniel M29 Jan

    Bought car nice and simple

    Went to auction price cars to view a car, car was good condition, staff were helpful and ll funny, pleasant experience, bought car nice and simple

    Auction Price Cars21 JunDealer reply

    couldn't ask for more! Cheers for coming down and cheers for the 5 stars mate

  • Glenn S08 Dec 20

    Very dissapointing i would not recomend them

    Went to auction price cars to look at an advertised car it was in a terrible state no warranty nine hundred pounds sixty six miles traveling what a waste of time and money

    Auction Price Cars28 JanDealer reply

    Hi Glenn, We are sorry to read that you had this experience with us. The car in question was clearly labelled with no warranty, and pictured the day you travelled up to see it, so was in the condition online as it was when you arrived. Can only apologise that the car was not what you were expecting and was simply what was advertised. £900 is a lot to spend on a taxi ride, but in future, please do take advantage of our walkaround video options to help you better understand the car you are enquiring on. Thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Auction Price Cars

Frequently asked questions